Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 257 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

comfy

By

septembre 26, 2016

club

Clean, comfy, microwave, fridge, and a keurig included...

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

septembre 21, 2016

The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Close to our destination. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 27, 2016
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica, to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

septembre 18, 2016

The room allowed me to sleep well, get my online work done and was close to my work location and restaurants. with the breakfast coupon you can get a whole, hot sit down meal with coffee, where most places give a free continental breakfast (where quality and selection car vary widely).

Read More
Read Less

NIce property

By

septembre 10, 2016

The hotel is quite nice and clean. The area is easy access to highways and felt very safe in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to stay with us. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff, great stay

By

septembre 10, 2016

club

I felt like I was at a friends house...The staff was great and had recomendations for food and activities tha t were great

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great serve

By

septembre 08, 2016

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The dining room food excellent, service was great, staff friendly. I wished they served lunch.

My room was lovely, the maid service excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in the service they provide, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

college bound

By

septembre 07, 2016

from the minute we checked in until we checked out, everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, noise control was excellent and they were efficient towels and other necessities . Every time I visit Utica and stay over night this is my favorite place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, clean and quiet.

By

septembre 06, 2016

club

Very nice out of the way location, very well kept. Friendly staff, would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  All of our departments take great pride in doing the best we can, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Utica College

By

septembre 06, 2016

club

Comfortable, convenient to Utica College, clean and reasonable

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We always enjoy having guests from Utica College and their families. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

septembre 04, 2016

More for college students and special events. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We love having guests from Utica College. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

How do I get there with no directions?

By

août 31, 2016

Phone was dying and the Chris at the desk couldn't give me directions! No directions on hand to give guests? Plus an attitude to boot - - - - not good in my book.

Posted byHotelStaff
septembre 01, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am very sorry that you had gone to the wrong hotel and needed directions to our property. The front desk agent most certainly should have been able to provide that for you. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff was great

By

août 31, 2016

It is great having the check in personnel recognize that you are a valued time share member.

No problems while we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less