Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
(e.g. Nov-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Would recommend this hotel and had a great time here. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Meet my expectations. Quick check in/out, had what I needed for one night stay. November 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillow Variety Pillows are too fluffy, need more choices such as flatter pillows which cause less neck pain. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sheets were soooo smooth! Customer service was good. After a 5 hour drive, I was ready to relax and I was able to do that here. The room was comfortable. For some reason, the sheets seemed extra soft! Enjoyed my stay. November 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I represent a block of NYS employees who are attending a five week training course in the area.Experienced several problems including hot water issues, wifi issues and other minor issues. Staff always did their best to address issues. My feeling is that the property owners do not give them enough to work with. The reason we keep using this hotel is primarily due to the attitude and friendliness of the staff at the front desk and in the restaurant. I feel at home when staying here. Restaurant also has excellent food. New restaurant manager is an excellent addition to staff. As stated previously, owners may need to invest more into this property to keep us coming back. November 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff on arrival Really friendly and helpful staff during arrival after long travel to Hotel. Room was clean, comfortable, and quite. Only 'issue' we found was that breakfast was not included in our stay. Not the biggest problem in the world but for the price of the room we felt it should have been included. October 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise! My wife and I were apprehensive during our trip to the location because of poor reviews that we read on-line (google?). Rooms and hallways were reported to be cold and smoky, the staff unfriendly, no elevator, etc. We found the staff welcoming and helpful, the rooms and hallways were clean, warm and comfortable; easy to get to on the elevator; and the restaurant food and service was good! Be careful what you believe in some on-line reviews. October 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Last Minute Stay Booked for trip to attend wedding. Tux place was in Utica, and it was central enough to easily make other necessary locations. Was able to conduct work remotely via internet. Staff was very courteous at all hours. October 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:28:23.019-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_UTCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 06/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.