Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 298 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great value and friendly service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was always friendly and willing to accommodate. Room was excellent. Would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

February 21, 2017

club

Close parking, easy, friendly check-in, comfortable bed and good shower, in room coffee, quick check-out and good, attached restaurant for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast Buffet

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed on the breakfast buffet Been to many Holiday Inn Mostly express ones and there breakfast buffet is better Overall the Hotel was good I would stay there if i had to but the Holiday Inn Express would be more conveniet for me

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and location

By

February 13, 2017

The front desk was very helpful at check in, directions and information on the local area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accomodating front desk and restarant staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, people that work there are helpful, friendly, cheerful, and efficient. The hotel is set back off the road, so it is quiet. We parked near a side door because it was closer to our car, and were happy to see that they kept it shoveled during our stay. The only problem that we encountered was the weird heating in our room. We had it on low heat and within 5 minutes we were roasting. We would have to turn it off, and when it got really cold, turn it back on! There was no in between with it !. Unfortunately, we had so much going on, that I forgot to tell the front desk about it. So, we just kept turning it on and off. Oher than that, it was a very good stay . I would make sure the heating worked better next time though! We stayed in room 131

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

February 07, 2017

club

The room was great, clean, comfortable. The weather wasnt great the night we stayed so i looked at the dinner menu at the restaurant and it looked like exactly what i wanted, price online for dinners etc were good too. Got down to the restaurant and the menu was less than 1/2 and the prices were much more inflated. I was not prepared for that.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 06, 2017

club

Excellent stay .
Restaurant and bar were staffed by professionals.
Lauren the bartender and Jessie the waitress were very extremely attentive and customer service oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Utica College

By

February 05, 2017

Comfortable stay at a reasonable price very close to Utica College

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 05, 2017

The room was all we expected. Clean comfortable quiet and relaxing. Will expect to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

February 04, 2017

club

My experience here was great. Friendly staff, clean room, great bar-side dinner (and drinks). The room was cold upon entering (it was January, after all), but the heater worked extremely well. I really enjoyed my stay and have already recommended this hotel to my coworkers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica, to other travelers. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 31, 2017

Honestly this hotel is fantastic and also the rooms are seemingly updated as well. The Resturant is very good and the staff is wonderful. Definite thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your business, your trust and your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can help you with for your next trip. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay to area

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I'm a pretty loyal customer to Holiday Inn and IHG properties....this location is simple onvenient for me to use over other locations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica and for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. We also appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less