Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 364 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome staff and clean modern rooms. Greeted by pleasant front desk staff and they made sure to make me feel at home and comfortable. Common areas were well maintained and spotless. pool was clean and also had fresh towels available. Would stay at this location in the future

Read More
Read Less

The best stay in a long time

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very professional staff clean and comfortable rooms great dining would highly recommend everyone stay with holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle Trip to Utica

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very modern and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Bathrooms very clean and large and the bed was comfortable. Refrigerator and microwave in the room a great feature.

Read More
Read Less

Smells like cat urine

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Our experience with Holiday Inn has always been excellent. The Utica hotel, however, is an exception. The room we were given stunk of cat urine. We were given a different room, but this room smelled, too. We stayed anyway, because we were too tired to go on. Worst IHS experience, ever.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Quite and clean. A good place to stay if you are going to the diamond mines.

Read More
Read Less

great Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

This Hotel was fantastic! Staff was friendly. Food was great! Price was spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and immaculate rooms!

By

July 13, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights and 3 days for a family wedding. The rooms were very clean. The bed was super comfy. Drinks and snacks in the lounge were terrific. Each staff member we met was courteous and helpful. I'd definitely stay again if we traveled to the Utica area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 07, 2017

We we vety impressed with the quality of the room. Very clean, up to date and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and it was a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Bereavement stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

I really liked the Holiday Inn Utica. We were in town for a stressful reason and staff was very helpful. We got early check in. Rooms were very comfortable and our entire family was very satisfied.. We had the after funeral luncheon there and it was so nice. Food was delicious. Overall our family was very satisfied and we appreciated their kindness at this difficult time.

Read More
Read Less

convenient clean easy

By

July 05, 2017

club

great place for visits to Utica--good safe central location, spacious and clean lobby, restaurant, pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, bad smell

By

June 29, 2017

club

The New Hartford Holiday Inn has always been my go to hotel while visiting family. This visit was not good. Our room had a terrible musty smell. At first we thought the A/C could fix it, but after 24 hrs we couldn't stand it and asked to switch rooms. The hotel staff did a great job and offered us keys to check out other rooms. They were worse. It was the same smell that perimated the halls. It was the type of smell that you would find in an old damp basement, but not that extreme. Its a shame because the hotel is in a good, safe location. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful !

Read More
Read Less