Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 352 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good option near Utica, NY

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and amenities. (Parking, outdoor pool great)

Read More
Read Less

The good far out weigh the issue we had

By

June 28, 2017

club

Large impressive hotel with everything you would want. Very good standard. We had an issue that was felt with very well.
Worth the experience. Book it.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 26, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean...put the Internet did not work in room w iPad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 26, 2017

Very comfortable facility, i would stay here again when in in the area in business

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location...clean....accomondating....comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great experience! Definitely recommend. Would stay here again if I need to!

Read More
Read Less

Its an OK Place

By

June 21, 2017

Room wasn't cleaned they expected me to do it but did change my room

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean room

By

June 19, 2017

This Holiday Inn, like all holiday inns had great service. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Needs help!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Poor service by staff. Stale, cold coffee. No apology or accommodation made for having zero water in our room an hour before check out. Only had a few guests so not hard to notify that a plumber is on site.
Paid extra for breakfast tickets and wasn't told the restaurant closed at 10. Waste of money. Someone tried to enter room at 9am, glad the guard was on the door.

Read More
Read Less

Attended Wedding

By

June 13, 2017

club

We had a number of rooms for family and friends to attend a wedding. The hotel was great and our guest all enjoyed themselves very much. Staff at the Holiday Inn Utica were terrific and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

June 11, 2017

I will start off by saying that I'm a regular at another hotel chain. I decided to try this hotel and I wish that I hadn't. First of all I reserved a king size bed from the ihg app. Upon arrival the staff wasn't all that friendly and didn't say anything positive about the property. I received the keys to my room and entered the room only then did I know I had two double beds. I walked back and politely informed him that I had reserved a king bed. They had apparently oversold and only had double sized beds. There were no attempts made to make things right. On top of that the room had a terrible odor, the bed was very uncomfortable and the air conditioner made a lot of noise. I will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Event

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here as a wedding party. I had 6 rooms, 2 of them suites and a banquet room for the rehearsal dinner. Everything was wonderful. Their Event Planner was superb!

Read More
Read Less