Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 574 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable

By

July 22, 2017

club

Comfortable , clean, great atmosphere, nice pool, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn New London

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great experience, not the Holiday Inn I grew up with

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

July 19, 2017

club

I would have rated higher if it weren't for a glaring mistake. There was a hjge stain on the comforter and the sheets did not smell fresh upon arrival.
They did immediately fix it but it shouldnt have occurred to begin with.... that aside, the value, abd serbice was great. The shuttle to and from the casino was a pleasant surprise and breakfast was great. Overall good bang for buck.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great. Location of hotel ideal for walking through out the city, no need for a car. Hotel was clean, comfortable and a good value. Only complaint and it's a small one; AC unit in room was noisy and the room temp could not be set lower(programmed to only go so low) to cool off the room enough

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2017

The staff was helpful and pleasant, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

new london

By

July 14, 2017

everyone is so helpful.
all front desk personnel say hello ,most remember my name .
the lobby and common areas are very clean .
I especially love the piano playing on Friday nights in the lobby,
this staff does a great job.

Read More
Read Less

very nice staff

By

July 10, 2017

the front desk clerk was very welcoming. The breakfast waitress was also very friendly. You should make it more clear to guests that with breakfast vouchers, a tip is still necessary. A couple near us left without tipping her due to misunderstanding of the process.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

July 10, 2017

club

What I liked about the hotel the rooms was very clean the linen was very clean the staff was good only one thing could be improve the pool indoor pool need to be clean overall my stay was excellent, I also want to thank Brian, His customer service was excellent, thanks to Brian and the atmosphere of the hotel I stayed the day I supposed to checked out I stay and extra day...

Read More
Read Less

Took A Chance

By

July 10, 2017

club

Traveling with my family to go to Block Island, Rhode Island. Needed a hotel near the ferry pier, I picked this hotel because of location and it had a indoor pool. I was pleasantly surprised by what I found. The hotel is a little older and needs some updating but I really don't care about that. I care about my comfort how I am treated. I was comfortable in this hotel and I and my family were treated very nicely. Answered any questions I asked and everyone was very helpful. My grandchildren loved the pool and swam for 3 hours after dinner.

I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

New London CT -Training Course

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

The front staff and I are friends after 3 years of frequent stays. My room preference was handled with ease. Greetings and catching up on each other's life was sign of truly caring.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

July 07, 2017

Had a very comfortable and easy stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 06, 2017

the whole experience was easy and convenient.courteous and kind staff. I would stay at this Hotel again

Read More
Read Less