Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 577 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Upon arrival we were treat extremely well. Hotel lobby was very clean. Gentlemen behind desk was knowledgeable. Room was freshly made up and very clean. Restaurant - LaLunna excellent again with fantastic servers especially Lori. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 22, 2017

club

Comfortable , clean, great atmosphere, nice pool, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and pool area

By

July 22, 2017

club

We were impressed by the cleanliness of the room and pool area. As it is near a beach, I am sure guests drag in sand. We didn't feel a speck of it.

The room and bathroom are a decent size and comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave.

The only feedback I have is for the breakfast buffet: there should be different options every day or it gets boring for those of us staying for a few days. We did have the option of ordering the meal instead of using the buffet and we used it the third day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 22, 2017

After reading several reviews, and my first contact with the hotel, I was convinced that this was not the place to stay. Some of the reviews said that the hotel was dirty and noisy. My telephone call to the reservation desk ended with me hanging up on the clerk, because of her rude and nasty attitude. But much to my surprise, I ignored all this and made a reservation on the hotels web site. When we first arrived, my initial response, was what a nice place. Outside of the hotel is nicely kept. Upon entering the hotel, WOW! It was so clean and nicely setup. People complained about the desk clerks, not so, he was so nice, helpful and just plain pleasant to talk with. After checking in we went up to our room on the third floor. Again the hallway was very clean and nicely decorated. Our room was very big and roomy. Everything was just freshly cleaned. Clean towels and bedding. We were very happy. That evening we were meeting family for dinner and we suggested the hotel restaurant La Luna. I was not disappointed, not only was the food excellent but service was above anything we could expect. The next morning we went for breakfast, our server Lori was so pleasant. If you were having a bad day she would change that so quickly with her personality. Having enjoyed the breakfast and lunch we again went on our second day and we were not disappointed. The breakfast menu has a breakfast buffet or a served breakfast. Buffet menu is 10.95 and depending on the served breakfast, it could be about 11.00. If you can get the room with the breakfast included I would suggest you do that. It is well worth it. Dinner menu has a diverse menu - pasta, fish, chicken etc. They have a large drink menu. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a very comfortable nights rest and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn New London

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great experience, not the Holiday Inn I grew up with

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

July 19, 2017

club

I would have rated higher if it weren't for a glaring mistake. There was a hjge stain on the comforter and the sheets did not smell fresh upon arrival.
They did immediately fix it but it shouldnt have occurred to begin with.... that aside, the value, abd serbice was great. The shuttle to and from the casino was a pleasant surprise and breakfast was great. Overall good bang for buck.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel staff was great. Location of hotel ideal for walking through out the city, no need for a car. Hotel was clean, comfortable and a good value. Only complaint and it's a small one; AC unit in room was noisy and the room temp could not be set lower(programmed to only go so low) to cool off the room enough

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 17, 2017

The staff was helpful and pleasant, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

new london

By

July 14, 2017

everyone is so helpful.
all front desk personnel say hello ,most remember my name .
the lobby and common areas are very clean .
I especially love the piano playing on Friday nights in the lobby,
this staff does a great job.

Read More
Read Less

very nice staff

By

July 10, 2017

the front desk clerk was very welcoming. The breakfast waitress was also very friendly. You should make it more clear to guests that with breakfast vouchers, a tip is still necessary. A couple near us left without tipping her due to misunderstanding of the process.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

July 10, 2017

club

What I liked about the hotel the rooms was very clean the linen was very clean the staff was good only one thing could be improve the pool indoor pool need to be clean overall my stay was excellent, I also want to thank Brian, His customer service was excellent, thanks to Brian and the atmosphere of the hotel I stayed the day I supposed to checked out I stay and extra day...

Read More
Read Less

Took A Chance

By

July 10, 2017

club

Traveling with my family to go to Block Island, Rhode Island. Needed a hotel near the ferry pier, I picked this hotel because of location and it had a indoor pool. I was pleasantly surprised by what I found. The hotel is a little older and needs some updating but I really don't care about that. I care about my comfort how I am treated. I was comfortable in this hotel and I and my family were treated very nicely. Answered any questions I asked and everyone was very helpful. My grandchildren loved the pool and swam for 3 hours after dinner.

I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less