Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfort and service

By

January 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The staff and facility were on point

Read More
Read Less

New London mystic

By

January 20, 2017

The staff was fantastic!!( On the phone and in person )Room was clean ! I

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near mohegan sun

By

January 18, 2017

club

They accommodate late check-in, have a reliable internet connection and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great calm sleep, however...

By

January 18, 2017

club

I'd recommend this hotel's staff and room, we didn't use any facilities besides the room and breakfast. Unfortunately our bathtub was completely clogged which made my wife's bath uncomfortable to say the least. We called front desk afterward and it took a while for someone to come and fix, he came with the wrong tools thinking it was the toilet, after some time he came back and fixed it.

We were not well explained why breakfast was not included as usual, we found out it's a third party place which was far from the normal breakfasts we had all over in other Holiday Inns. Front desk only refunded $10 from the $18 we paid. I have to mention the staff at the restaurant were doing their best, but it was still a fiasco.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry you experienced some issues with breakfast and room maintenance. We value your feedback and hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

a nice hotel in a great location

By

January 17, 2017

we stayed at this hotel in the winter and it was in a lovely town and great location.
we would like to get back in the summer months to enjoy the area more!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Please come back in the summer and take advantage of all that the New London area has to offer.
Read More
Read Less

Tirp to New London

By

January 17, 2017

Good to stay with dinner at night.
good to go for shopping and Casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff! Always make our family feel special.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Our son attends the Coast Guard Academy, and we love to visit as often as we can. This was another wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn, New London. The staff at this hotel is exceptional, and the manager Brian is outstanding. We always feel welcome and appreciated. We enjoy our visits even more because of the exceptional service and comfort provided by this hotel and the staff. The rooms are well appointed, and always immaculate. The location is wonderful for any activity in the area. The bar and the restaurant are a great addition to a wonderful stay. I highly recommend this property to anyone. I'm sure anyone who stays here will be made to feel as welcome as we do. Thank you again to the staff, and especially Brian, for all that you do to make our stay so enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

January 17, 2017

I was not pleased with the service from La Luna Restaurant, the heated pool was cold, and only one elevator was working.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve trip

By

January 11, 2017

club

the room was very spacious ,shower was also large enough to move freely and the pressure was perfect . The bed was super comfortable like the fact that there was a fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

$50. charge

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was not told about a $50. Charge to card until a few days after you check out. When going to question the amt. we saw a small sign on the counter and found out about the charge. This was not disclosed to me during booking or during check-in. I feel this could create a problem for someone who may not have the extra $50. in there acct.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for providing your feedback. I will share your comments with staff so that every guest is informed better about hotel policies. Please stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

I was visiting a friend and dropping another off at the train station. The location was excellent for both. I prefer not to have to leave the hotel at night and the hotel bar/lounge and restaurant were fantastic on sight. The room was clean and the bathroom facilities were great. All in all I was very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. We're glad you had a great stay and found our location to be convenient. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas travels

By

January 05, 2017

club

Needed a convenient location for visiting with family. Nice location and super friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We're glad you liked our location and found our staff to be super friendly. Please stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less