Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 546 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Weekend getaway

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

My family stayed at the hotel for two days upon arrival the front desk manager was right on top of his job outstanding service very friendly had all the recommendations on a piece of paper all set for us when we got there for entertainment and food when we got to the room it was very clean the restaurant was good but slightly understaffed and we went to the pool also water temperature was perfect the pool area was extremely clean and the gentleman that attends the area did a fantastic job of making sure we were taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Not express

By

May 22, 2017

club

For some reason, Holiday Inn is a second rate Holiday Inn Express. This one is average at best. No free breakfast. Spotty wi-fi. Everything was clean and the staff was nice, it's just a Dated

Read More
Read Less

Love this property

By

May 17, 2017

We have been frequent guests at the Holiday Inn, New London over the past four years and have been nothing but satisfied to greatest degree. Rooms / Lobby/ Rest are always immaculate. The best part is Front Desk Staff, Brian and Connor, make us feel like family. Sara in LaLuna is wonderful. We recently had a special occasion in New London, where Brian, Connor and Sara could not be more supportive. I would 100% recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good value, Super clean, comfortable beds , very friendly , helpful staff, good restaurant and bar too!

Read More
Read Less

Great new London location

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location in new London and can be hard to book. It's rooms were oversized and immaculate. Lots of parking. Great restaurant but a little odd as it is actually not part of hotel. We had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

casino trip convenience

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

hotel was convenient for a show at the Mohegan Sun Casino and the shuttle service to the casino was a great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great area and very comfortable bed

By

May 10, 2017

club

The area where is located it is to me very good, near train station and downtown whithe good view and very easy to access. Will be back and recommend it to my friends and family

Read More
Read Less

College visit................................

By

May 09, 2017

club

Overall great. Close to Mitchell College.......................

Read More
Read Less

New London Holiday Inn

By

May 05, 2017

club

The property is solid, clean and comfortable. The firm mattress had me sleeping well. The walk-in shower in my handicap room was a pleasure to use and the shower head was fully adjustable. We did not stay in the room very much as we had family in the area to visit, HOWEVER, if you eat at the attached restaurant, La Luna, you will not want to wander looking for other restaurants. This is easily a 4 to 4.5 star stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

We had a great stay starting with the accommodating staff and the ease of using the shuttle service to Mohegan sun the pool and exercise room were great and the restaurant where we had breakfast and dinner was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

May 03, 2017

club

When we arrived to the hotel we were thoroughly satisfied with the lobby and the concierge. We were checked in quickly and stopped into the cafe for lunch. It was an amazing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Coneticut Stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is an overall good stay. I was able to get a room on very short notice. I was informed by a coworker that there was a wedding and that all the rooms were taken after I got a room. I was pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Read Less