Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 481 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

New Year's Eve trip

By

January 11, 2017

club

the room was very spacious ,shower was also large enough to move freely and the pressure was perfect . The bed was super comfortable like the fact that there was a fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

$50. charge

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was not told about a $50. Charge to card until a few days after you check out. When going to question the amt. we saw a small sign on the counter and found out about the charge. This was not disclosed to me during booking or during check-in. I feel this could create a problem for someone who may not have the extra $50. in there acct.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for providing your feedback. I will share your comments with staff so that every guest is informed better about hotel policies. Please stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

I was visiting a friend and dropping another off at the train station. The location was excellent for both. I prefer not to have to leave the hotel at night and the hotel bar/lounge and restaurant were fantastic on sight. The room was clean and the bathroom facilities were great. All in all I was very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay. We're glad you had a great stay and found our location to be convenient. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas travels

By

January 05, 2017

club

Needed a convenient location for visiting with family. Nice location and super friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We're glad you liked our location and found our staff to be super friendly. Please stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Close to Mystic Village and Mohegan Sun. Swimming pool was heated and great for kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean, free of strong fragrance on sheets and towels

By

December 28, 2016

club

I left another hotel on a highway slightly less expensive to come here. I was very happy with my stay. I would only say the cleaning products used in other rooms came out into the hallways and that bothered me, but i covered the door. Im fragrance sensitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda, B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problem solved

By

December 21, 2016

Had a problem with the tv.gentleman came write up and fixed it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad we were able to quickly fix the problem with your television. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 20, 2016

club

I was skeptical about the quality of the hotel as it is not in the best area of town, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It was so clean, and the staff was helpful and friendly. I slept like a baby :)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you were pleasantly surprised by our hotel and you had a great night's sleep. Please stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

adequate accomadations

By

December 19, 2016

club

The stay was alright, but check the iron before use. The one in my room left black marks on my shirt. The staff replaced the iron with a new one, but I was unable to get the marks out of the shirt. Lesson learned.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I sincerely apologize for your shirt being ruined. Please contact me directly so we can discuss getting your shirt replaced.
Read More
Read Less

Not to far from Mohegan, beds were nice!

By

December 14, 2016

club

Very clean and the beds were firm, we just wish that there was warmer winter blankets in the room. Also a little disappointed breakfast on Sunday was done by 10:30. But all in all we would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

12/6 New London

By

December 12, 2016

Hotel fine. Rate a little high for area. Food average. No continental breakfast. Previous 2 ownerships at this facility offered free buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

We are frequent customers of Holiday Inns. We like this one in Connecticut every year when we attend a holiday party.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for being a repeat guest. We value your business and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less