Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 521 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

March 25, 2017

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Room was large and included everything we needed - micro and frig. The bathroom was large and modern and the towels were great quality.

I'd stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

unexpected gem in New London

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel was a small oasis in the midst of a busy college recruiting trip. Our room was a very nice size and the dinner at the hotel restaurant (Italian cooking) was one of the best meals I have had in some time, and we had been eating out for seven straight days throughout New England. Strongly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed. Helpful and Friendly Staff.

By

March 25, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Room was very comfortable. The bed, pillow, and bedding all contributed to very restful sleep. Staff was friendly and helpful. Indoor, heated pool was a nice perk.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, New London, CT

By

March 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel, close to the Amtrak train. could hear the whistle on occasion but not with every train. Good cleanliness, quality and appointed room with nice bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a weekend

By

March 22, 2017

This hotel was a perfect spot if you're visiting a casino. The shuttle was friendly although it booked full very fast. One night we had to Uber to the casino but the room is clean and the staff was friendly and overall was a good experience. The only other minor issue was that the walls are paper thin so when the next room was showering you could hear through the walls . Normally that's not a problem but when you have a hangover it just gets that started early

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was my first time and I hope to come back. I booked it for one night to go see a comedy show at Foxwoods. I have to say it was the best idea. We left the kids home so we actually enjoyed the pool and the room too. I will be looking into it again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 13, 2017

club

Not the first time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn and it won't be our last

Read More
Read Less

geat place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

awesome staff nice atmosphere great place for business or pleasure highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

March 13, 2017

club

Traveled here four business, served ours purpose was a good place to sleep after work.

Read More
Read Less

nice room and great staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

room was clean and comfortable...everything in order for the bath...front desk very attentive...enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, good amenities

By

March 08, 2017

Staff were friendly and very knowledgeable of the area with great food and night life recommendations. There is also great breakfast food from a diner close by in the morning if you don't make the breakfast at the hotel (or don't want it). The location is great and the rooms were up to standards. Only complaint is that doors being closed or swinging shut in the hallway from other rooms can be heard throughout the morning if you are trying to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent night in New London

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great rooms, beds are excellent. Hotel is clean, close to everything, walk around the town. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less