Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 812 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    42

great stay for wedding

By

September 28, 2016

club

comfortable sleeping, quaint decor and good cleanliness.
Staff and service great, especially with the wedding that happened with not a hitch, and close location in French Quarter.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear the wedding was everything you expected. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and lovely hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Our stay at the Chateau LeMoyne was wonderful. Clean, beautiful room in a great location. Staff was generally helpful. I would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for French Quarter experience

By

September 22, 2016

the concierge was very helpful with advice and getting us discounts on some excursions. He steered us to a great jazz club a little off the beaten path.
Was disappointed that we did not get the king room that we had booked, especially considering I am a Spire member.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Greetings Mr. Willie, Thank you for commenting. I apologize we were unable to switch your reservation from a two double beds room booked. We did however try to accommodate your request for a king room, unfortunately a king size bed did not come available upon your arrival. As a IHG rewards club Spire Elite member, we do try to accommodate your request first. I am sorry you rated this a low score for problem resolution for our survey. Regards, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for commenting Mr. Willie. Unfortunately, we were unable to honor your request. No king rooms were available at the time of your booking. The reservation agent was able to book you two double beds with a request for a king as per your request. Hopefully on your next visit, the room type you require will be available to book. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice when in New Orleans

By

September 22, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable bedrooms. Top value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us here at the Chateau Lemoyne. I love reading notes from happy guests. We hope you choose us again on your next visit to the "Big Easy". Please tell your friends of us! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was nice and rooms / lobby were clean. The RF's bar staff were very friendly and enjoyed every minute of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

The French Quarters Best Hotel

By

September 13, 2016

I’ve stayed at the Holiday Inn Chateau LeMoyne over Labor Day for the last 5 years. Each time I’ve been welcomed by Renee who is beyond the best front desk agent I’ve had the pleasure of being greeted by in all my travels. I hope to continue being greeted by Renee for many more years to come!
I was beyond pleased to learn that this hotel had undergone renovations. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful and made this year even more enjoyable. A big thanks to the owners for making this investment into your property.
For anyone looking to book a hotel in the French Quarter near Bourdon Street this is the hotel you want!
See y’all next year!

Read More
Read Less

The French Quarters Best Hotel

By

September 13, 2016

I’ve stayed at the Holiday Inn Chateau LeMoyne over Labor Day for the last 5 years. Each time I’ve been welcomed by Renee who is beyond the best front desk agent I’ve had the pleasure of being greeted by in all my travels. I hope to continue being greeted by Renee for many more years to come!
I was beyond pleased to learn that this hotel had undergone renovations. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful and made this year even more enjoyable. A big thanks to the owners for making this investment into your property.
For anyone looking to book a hotel in the French Quarter near Bourdon Street this is the hotel you want!
See y’all next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your return visit to the Chateau Lemoyne. We are very happy to read you were able to "Gain the Experience" of the remodeled Chateau Lemoyne! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Please know we appreciate you mentioning Renee as having given you constant quality service, Renee will be acknowledged and a little bonus. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in French Quarter

By

September 12, 2016

This is a great value hotel. Spacious, clean and quiet room, with great lighting in the bathroom, even a magnifying mirror! Staff very efficient and pleasant. Room service delivered at time requested and was good value. Location is excellent for accessing sights of French Quarter and everything is within walking distance, although taxis are readily available and staff always available to call for a taxi. Only compliant is that the singers in the bar were WAY TOO LOUD. Conversation cannot be heard in the bar area because of loudness of entertainers. That is my only criticism.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good deal in NOLA !

By

September 11, 2016

Nice property conveniently located .
Good value x the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Short pleasant stay. Wonderful location. Will go back when weather is cooler.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Please share your experience with all your friends on Facebook and Twitter. We look forward to your return! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

my favorite hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

I only stay here during my visits to nola! Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for commenting. We hope you love our renovations! See you next visit... Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property, apathetic staff

By

September 05, 2016

This is a beautifully redone property. The lobby, pool, and rooms are all lovely - and certainly unique for a Holiday Inn property. Location is awesome.

However, it's obvious the leadership is lacking at this hotel. Check-in was sterile - no acknowledgement of Spire level IHG or even an attempt to verify room type or preferences. No welcome amenity offered. All very apathetic and unwelcoming. Rarely when entering/exit the hotel (which I did a dozen times) did the staff offer a greeting or acknowledgement.

When the wifi was down (which is was for most of my stay) the staff really didn't seem interested in addressing the problem or offering a solution.

You just get the vibe that these aren't the happiest employees in the world. Luckily I loved the room and the grounds. Even with the lackluster staff I would return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Please feel free to contact me at chateaulemoyne@ihg so I can provide additional assistance. Regards, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less