Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 774 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    41

Friendly staff and great location

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for one night before our cruise departed and loved it. The staff was very friendly and the location is close enough to everything to be convenient but not right on bourbon street so you avoid the noise when you're ready to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would love you to visit again should your travels bring you back to the Big Easy.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel and friendly staff

By

July 22, 2016

my family and I spent 4 nights here and had a wonderful time. the hotel is close to Bourbon and Canal street, but could not hear any noise from either. Staff was friendly and helpful. On site parking was $37 a night but found a public secure parking garage 1 block down Dauphine st that was $10 less. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so very much for commenting. We are happy to read you had a wonderful time. Please visit again should your travels bring you back to New Orleans. Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the very finest.

By

July 19, 2016

My wife and I have travelled regularly together over the last dozen years or so . Sometimes just as a stop over enroute to a destination , others for several days or a week in beach front and / or 5 star resorts; other times aboard a cruise ship. ( Always with at LEAST a balcony).
While way too short , our stay at the Chateau LeMoyne ranks among the VERY best stays of all. This was a surprise side trip as part of our Anniversary get away that began and ended in Memphis. ( We had sleeper compartments on the City of New Orleans. )
The location is perfect for easy walking to the French Quarter and beyond plus the street car trolley offers a super convenient and affordable way to get around as well.
As for the hotel itself - it's totally charming in appearance and we were treated extremely well.
Management and staff , knowing in advance of the surprise Anniversary , placed us in a fantastic corner room , well appointed , roomy and super comfortable bed and linens . The view from our balcony was terrific as well. They even unexpectedly had a welcome Anniversary card and small , but thoughtful gift. This level of customer service is often expected in a full 5 star facility . But signs of superior training and service were everywhere here ; from the front desk personnel , to the Concierge and beyond , everyone was unfailingly polite , friendly but professional .
Only regret was that we didn't stay longer. Next time we will for sure. Excellent hotel !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments. You should see the smiles on our faces whilst reading your review - thank you! We look forward to being your home from home again very soon. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room. Great servie

By

July 14, 2016

club

Good stay. I had used this hotel before. Good location. Parking was very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing the Chateau LeMoyne for your travel needs! Parking in the French Quarter is very limited and at a premium because when the French Quarter was established 300 years ago, the mode of transportation was horse and buggy. All hotels in the French Quarter charge a fee for parking. No hotels in the French Quarter provide Shuttle Service. The Chateau LeMoyne has a gated Lot No self-parking allowed. 24hour service If a motorcycle, you are allowed to park yourself. The charge for a motorcycle is for the space $36.95 plus taxes per night. If more than 1 motorcycle, the number of motorcycles that fit in one parking space. We have valet parking only. The rate is $36.95 plus taxes per night with in/out privileges. Oversize cars, trucks and vans the rate is $42.95. Hotels in the French Quarter do not have shuttles; the airport does have a shuttle called “Airport Shuttle” which can be picked up at baggage claim area at the airport. The cost is $25.00 per person each way. The other option is a taxi which you can also pick up at baggage claim. The taxi fee is $36.00 flat for one or two persons, with a $15.00 fee for any additional persons. Taxi from hotel to cruise ships is $9.00 per person. Taxi from hotel to Amtrak station $12.00 per person.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations for our fun trip to NOLA!!!

By

July 11, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to experience New Orleans. We had a wonderful time and loved the convenience and safety of the hotel we stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

nice restored hotel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Unique hotel with great staff. Like the old timey feel. Slow service in restaurant but plenty others available. Liked the live music.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to bring your comment regarding RF's breakfast to the ownership. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 09, 2016

I stay at this Holiday Inn when I visit New Orleans which is 2 or 3 times a year. They recently redid the hotel and it is super. The staff at the front desk, the housekeeping staff and the concierge staff are always willing to help and make sure everything is ok.

The restaurant is updated and the food was terrific I had a lunch and a dinner and the price and quality were right where I would expect them and thoroughly enjoyed them.

One morning was not feeling well and stayed in my room resting until 2:00 PM and the housekeeping staff on my floor asked if I was ok and they would still make up room. This is not something I have experienced at many hotels.

I stayed in a Quarter Suite which are terrific rooms. Quiet, comfortable and spacious. The only thing I encountered is that internet connection in these rooms is not reliable and in parts of the room does not work at all. This is a very easy fix by adding repeaters closer to these rooms.

I would recommend this hotel highly and I'll be here again in October!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our renovations to your liking. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return in October! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to be

By

July 09, 2016

The Holiday Inn chain is the most amazing hotel chain, I am really happy to visit them every time a travel. Please keep doing what are you doing, excellent job.

Read More
Read Less

Proceed with caution..

By

July 07, 2016

Guest check-in was fast. From there it was downhill. Not worth the value.. Unfortunately the bathroom was not equipped for the shower.. There was water and I mean a lot of water on the floor due to 1/2 of a glass designed for splatter. Not designed for the avid traveler..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I apologize you did not enjoy your reward nights stay over Essence Festival. We have a variety of rooms to choose from. Perhaps you make like a different room type if you decide to visit again. Sincerely, Todd T, Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel that delivers a real New Orleans experience

By

July 07, 2016

We stayed in this hotel for a weekend of our honeymoon and were very impressed from the offset. This hotel flies the Holiday Inn banner but is for all intents and purposes a boutique hotel. It is situated in a great location with a 2 minute walk to Bourbon St or Canal St. Exploring the entire French Quarter is easy from here. Likewise so is staggering home.

There is a swimming pool in the once courtyard on the interior of the building and while a little busy at times, was a lot of fun and totally in the spirit of the New Orleans party vibe. Attached to the hotel is a bar and restaurant with live music of course. The bar service was good, and there were some good happy hour drinks, food was also good.

The hotel offers valet parking which is a little expensive but if you've visited the city before, space is clearly at a premium. It is not easy to park. What's good is the cars are parked across the street in a walled parking lot and very quick and easy to access.

Our suite was large, lofty and comfortable, probably the nicest room I have experienced at a Holiday Inn branded property. The bathroom was also large and although it did not contain a bath, the walk-in shower was great and the twin basins made getting ready much easier. The internet signal was a bit weak in places in the suite but cellular service was excellent so we were not affected. When it did work, it was fast.

We would thoroughly recommend this hotel and will undoubtedly stay there again on our next visit to New Orleans. Great for couples and groups wanting to explore the French Quarter.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Comfortable Hotel

By

July 03, 2016

club

This was the perfect location to get around in the French Quarter. Our room was surprisingly quiet and very comfortable. We would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 03, 2016

club

A friend recommended Chateau Le Moyne and it was perfect. The staff was wonderful and the room was better, especially with the balcony overlooking the Quarter. Coffee maker, ice, large refrigerator, soft linens and great pillows. What else could you want? Pay a little more for a balcony overlooking the streets to entertain yourself all night!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your balcony room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less