Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1075 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    47

Let the good times roll

By

July 26, 2017

club

This was an over night stay but it was amazing I wish I would have come a day early met family there to leave on a cruise that Monday

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

July 25, 2017

Not a value. Poor customer service and employees. Friends staying at other hotels received much more for less. The pool was warm and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Place

By

July 24, 2017

Great hotel in a great spot. The staff was helpful and the bell man on 7/22 went above and beyond in a huge rainstorm to get our cab.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel proximity of French Quarter down town

By

July 24, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel, really comfortable hotel room at proximity to French quarter down town, entertainments, public transport.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service and clean

By

July 23, 2017

club

Everything that I experienced was fine. I never used room service nor visited the pool or restaurant. My only downfall was construction crews across the street from my room working throughout the day and night. Noise much less at night but you still hear them working. I'm sure this is temporary and the hotel couldn't help it but at least not place me in a room near the construction. I didn't complain to front desk so I will not use this against them.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 23, 2017

Enjoyed our stay - we were headed home to Texas from our FL stay. Ryan the concierge was so nice and friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Experience

By

July 22, 2017

club

This location is not up to the standards of other locations we've visited. Dirty, crowded, small.

Read More
Read Less

New Orleans

By

July 21, 2017

The front staff was fabulous. We got to the hotel around 830am from the cruise ship. We had requested early check in but, we also realized that we were super early. The lady at the desk (I'm embarrassed that we didn't catch her name. But, she had red/orange hair) offered to keep our bags safe while we explored the French Quarter. The concierge (Allen) that took our bags recommended a lunch spot that we tried and was fabulous! He offered to set up tours for us and our adult children that were traveling with us. When we were ready for dinner that night the evening concierge (Darren) recommended a restaurant that we tried and actually wound up booking a couple of tours for us. We cannot say enough about how friendly these people were!!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible mattress, but great room.

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

The mattress was too hard. After 3 days I finally got used to it and my back stopped hurting.

Otherwise, it is a wonderful room.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed leisure getaway

By

July 20, 2017

club

We arrived in early evening and were greeted and acknowledged kindly as always. Our check in and our check out processes were quick and cordial. We have found our "go to hotel" when we visit New Orleans. THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

Chose hotel because of bar and live music

By

July 17, 2017

Chose this hotel because it was a little away from Bourbon Street. I picked the hotel because of the hotel bar New Orleans is very sketchy at night so I liked that Chateau Le Moyne had a bar with live music, unfortunately the bar was under renovation for 2/3 days. No one cared to tell us about that or that 2 blocks of bourbon were being torn up. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

I LOVED this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was GREAT! The restaurant is lovely. My only issue is that there was only one wait staff person during both breakfast and dinner. They did their best and I have no complaints about the service they provided, but there should have been someone else to help out. We had to wait in between them taking orders, bringing out food, and cleaning tables.

Read More
Read Less