Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1008 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    45

1st Trip to New Orleans

By

May 27, 2017

Very happy to be upgraded to a suite. Unfortunately the AC was so noisy couldn't sleep. Bed uncomfortable. Moved the next day to a different suite, noisy AC as well. Old, worn, scratchy sheets. Water from shower flooded the floor. Front desk staff is apathetic, one even snarly. Will include that the bartender was fantastically nice. Much better experience at another IHG hotel 2 days prior.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great return to the Chateau

By

May 25, 2017

After several years of staying in other French Quarter hotels I decided to try the Chateau again. Staff is very non-accommodating. The housekeeping is hit and miss. Won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Guest

By

May 23, 2017

club

This property is very nice. I enjoyed it. The cost for a group was really good. If the cost is around the same when I do return, I would definitely stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel could not be better for exploring the French Quarter and Bourbon Street. Everything in that area is within walking distance, but the raucous crowds can not be heard from the hotel's location on Dauphine Street. The room was clean, provided a mini-fridge, and was very quiet. The only complaint about the room was the small size of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint, comfortable centrally located.

By

May 20, 2017

Very charming hotel. Very nice linens and toiletries. We had a very comfortable room. The bathroom was clean but very old and needs work. It was far enough off Bourbon St. that the noise from the partying did not disturb us. We were close enough to most sights to be able to walk to them.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip New Orleans

By

May 19, 2017

Overall experience was not that good. Staff seems to be more interested in talking to themselves that to provide service. On top of that it feels like you are bothering them instead of being help.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location and Personnel

By

May 19, 2017

Rooms are great - personnel are top notch. Hotel delivers what is requested. Great location, great prices. Great little bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Chateau Lemoyne

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great Hotel close to French Quarter..I stayed during Jazz Fest week and have stayed on property in the past ..Everything has always been top notch..1 block from Bourbon Street and no noise..attentive and helpful staff, old New Orleans charm always make this a great stay..Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms in the heart of the quarter

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

I love returning to Holiday Inn in the French Quarter. We are always welcomed with a smile by Ms Renee and team. The hotel is in a great location, renovated with style and has a lovely courtyard. Rooms have comfortable beds and sufficient storage if you're staying for a few days!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and charming hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

The Chateau Lemoyne was in a great location near interesting sites and also very close to my conference. It's nice to stay in a different hotel than a conference to encourage walking around and seeing the sites. The staff were helpful and friendly and my room was very quiet and clean. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable. The noise on the street was loud at times, but we anticipated that would occur due to the hotel's location. All the staff were very helpful and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

May 10, 2017

Staff is courteous and helpful, hotel is clean and quite. Felt comfortable in local area.

Read More
Read Less