Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1039 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    45

great place to stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

staff very helpful and friendly. hotel located close to everything but off the main road so very quiet. Security visible and 24 hr.

Read More
Read Less

Valet

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

I thought the charges for valet parking were excessive. With fees taxes and tips it was in excess of $50.00 per day. That's a lot of money to park the car. for 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 26, 2017

Chateau Lemoyne is located 1blk from Bourbon St. close to all the action. Great resturants within walking distance. The location lends itself to a quite nights sleep on a comfortable bed. The bathroom was rather small for two adults, but we made it work. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 26, 2017

club

Just off Bourbon Street and well located for all you might want to see. Comfortable enough. Would recommend staying here and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort to relax after convention

By

June 24, 2017

I was more than impressed with the hotel during my stay. All the staff that I encountered was not only friendly, but also very helpful. I arrived in town earlier in the morning and went straight to the convention center, when I finally arrived to the hotel I was still there before check in time. The front desk staff were able to find me room, while I waited less than 5 minutes for a room. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. For being one street away from Bourbon Street (my window faced Bourbon St), I was not kept up all night from the noise or music. I felt safe at the hotel and while walking back to my hotel at night. I would definitely stay here again if I traveled back to New Orleans and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to New Orleans and wanting to stay in the French Quarter.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location and clean.

By

June 24, 2017

club

We did not have to worry about parking because it was included. It was close to everything. We had 2 rooms. The rooms were clean and comfortable with refrigerators and good coffee. Our rooms were cleaned and stocked every day. The breakfast buffet was very generic and nothing special. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best location/value in the FQ

By

June 22, 2017

The customer service staff at this property is second to none. Best location in the French Quarter. The renovations completed last year make this property a true gem. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely French Quarter Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great location with good amenities and a very friendly staff. If it is a trip to the French Quarter and you want to be in the Quarter but not directly on bourbon street this is a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location!

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

First time in NO! Hotel was in perfect location and was extremely nice! Only cons would be price of parking and size of beds (room had 2 full size beds, could have easily fit 2 queen beds). Overall loved the hotel and will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel and staff was great, the location was excellent. walking distance to bourbon street and French Quarter. However, the speed of the valet service and the price for valet parking can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Leaking Ceiling

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was awful with small beds and leaking ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, excellent location

By

June 20, 2017

This was a good location for a reasonable rate. The Friday night rate was, however, almost twice that of Thursday and Friday. So the value of the stay is slightly lower than I had hoped. The dining and entertainment opportunities in the area are excellent.

Read More
Read Less