Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 958 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    38

AMAZING Service

By

March 28, 2017

club

I had the most enjoyable time here. The hotel staff was so nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Good memories were made here. :)

By

March 27, 2017

I booked this room for friends who were going on a cruise, staying in New Orleans the first & last night. They LOVED the hotel. Sent me pictures & had only great things to say about it. The hotel staff were very helpful & friendly, they went out of their way to make sure my friends were treated well (both were having their 30th birthday) - they went above & beyond to make it special. THANK YOU!!! :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!

By

March 27, 2017

I booked this room for friends who were going on a cruise, staying in New Orleans the first & last night. The hotel staff were very helpful & friendly, they went out of their way to make sure my friends were treated well (both were having their 30th birthday) - they went above & beyond to make it special. THANK YOU!!! :)

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

March 27, 2017

This morning when I dropped off my luggage - the same I have done for the last 50 weeks a new to me attendant was on duty. His name was Ralph....... rude, very rude. I hope not to see him again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn New Orleans Superdome

By

March 26, 2017

club

This was a good trip overall. I will be staying at this Holiday Inn again upon my return to New Orleans. Its good for the price and the property is great. The best part about this hotel was the mattress and the pillows. They are great!!!!!! The sleeping experience was wonderful and the late check out was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

The stay was great. I had no reservations. I just walked in. The desk told me no problem. I took advantage of prepaying for breakfast for my length of stay. I appreciated having an option to see the fair City of New Orleans with information from the concierge.
The gumbo served at the meal was great,.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

March 25, 2017

club

room was very nice, loved the balcony. my only suggestion would be a heated pool it was freezing

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest!

By

March 25, 2017

club

We traveled here for a family vacation, and this hotel was perfect for us. It was clean, quiet, and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It's within walking distance of several great restaurants, and I believe it's walkable to the Superdome and Smoothie King Arena, though we chose to drive since our event was after dark. Our only complaint is that the "heated" pool was still too cold to swim in on an 80 degree day, but that's a little picky. The pool and pool deck were very clean. Overall, we had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

I think the staff played a very big part in why I enjoyed my stay. They were very friendly and some even enjoyed joking and laughing along with me. The only thing I disliked about my stay was having to leave.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hotel room is good, but the glass of the French windows is too thin to have enough sound insulation. And the room service is good to solve our problems, such as new towels and shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very pleased with our stay and the location. The front desk was helpful. The parking was onsite. Rooms were secure. Rooms were clean. Balcony was a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

March 22, 2017

club

Front desk staff was terrible! Very rude!!! Parking key failed to work each time so therefore it postponed leaving and entering the hotel. I was late for competition due to the key not working and letting me out of the parking deck. Front desk didn't care! they didn't even respond with any concern or anything when told what keeps happening just fixed card and handed it back. very rude! never will stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less