Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1082 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    248
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 24, 2017

My stay was relaxing. The bed was comfortable, and the temperature in the room was cool. Parking was easy in the parking deck for this location.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

July 24, 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel. It needs work. The staff is great,but the rooms need work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, but difficult to sleep and poor service

By

July 18, 2017

club

Good value, good comfortable room, very clean upon arrival. Kept skipping my room for cleaning every day, not sure why. Air conditioning unit blasts cold air in your face all night, hard to sleep. But it's very quiet all day and night and the facilities are good, location is good.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the French Quarter

By

July 17, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant. The guest staff was very attentive. The restaurant was awesome especially since kids eat free.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around!

By

July 17, 2017

Love the pool deck rooms! Great location! Breakfast selection was very good!
The bar is having a great selection of drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise Stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great Hotel, close to everything downtown. Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for something downtown

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2017

Just minor issues during my stay. Easy access to everything. Street car right there, French quarter was walking distance in my opinion. Garage parking is odd but convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Essence Festival 2017

By

July 13, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Superdome was great overall. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Really good breakfast at the hotel restaurant(didn't try the lunch or dinner). We were going to attempt room service one day but cancelled it because it was just ridiculously high(they charge a delivery feel and some other 20% fee on top of the already high prices - not worth it at all). Room was clean and comfortable. Even though it was a full house due to the event it wasn't noisy in the room at all. In the hallway we could hear laughter etc coming from other rooms but inside our room was quiet and peaceful. Can't beat the location - walking distance from Bourbon St, the Superdome and the Canal St Streetcar which took us everywhere we needed to go for $3. I hated having to pay $30/night to have my car parked in the garage. But rather it be safe than on the lot next door where parking was free. Overall great experience and planning to come back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Tiny bathroom with leaky ceiling

By

July 13, 2017

club

First we arrived at the hotel and noticed a sogn saying I was guest of the day. I showed my family and the clerk said "oh yea you just get a goodie bag". Then she said said, "oh I think were out, Ill make you one when I have time". So needless to say she didnt make us feel special at all and I think that promotion is worthless. Then we get comfy in our room and have dinner and the ceiling starts pouring water. All our toiletries get soaked and the floor. We called a mgr who helped us move and gave us a bag of tiny cheap toothbrushes. We each had $5 Oral Bs. I told him I fealt that we deserved compensation but he did not offer any! I will look for another chain on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Courtney, Jeffrey and Darnell your best employees

By

July 13, 2017

club

Each one of these people if it had not been for them we would have moved to another hotel. They were Holiday Inn Superdomes saving grace. I recommend top notch promotions for these 3 individuals.

Read More
Read Less

Great pre cruise stay

By

July 12, 2017

Wonderful wonderful wonderful
The staff was very attentive, and welcoming.
The hotel is in good condition. This is a nice place to stay prior to going on your cruise out of New Orleans.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

July 12, 2017

Sheets poor quality abs mattress was a little worn

Read More
Read Less