Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1017 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable Place to Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Just needed the room for one night when we came in town for a concert. It was comfortable and a nice place to stay. The artwork on the walls (Warhol prints) are dated, but the room was great. A/C is very aggressive and blankets are a little thin, so bring something warm to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

May 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel, very pricey. Was not informed of $30 a night parking for hotel, would have stayed somewhere else. Took my towels and didn't replace them. Pool was closed, no reason given.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Very clean.

By

May 12, 2017

club

Great stay. Only complaint is very low water pressure in the shower. Wish there were vending machines or snacks available on site other than the drink machines in the parking deck. Overall this was a great hotel in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

NOLA at Jazzfest

By

May 11, 2017

club

Was in town for work and had a great oasis each night. I love the deck with views of the city.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

I love the rooms and the comfy beds and it was peaceful and I loved the view

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

May 10, 2017

club

We were very impressed with this hotel. Very clean and inviting. We also loved that most everything is in walking distance, if not you can take a cab or trolley.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room Absolutely no problems

By

May 10, 2017

club

Comfortable Room Absolutely no problems at this hotel. Very impressed with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

May 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Superdome was in a great location-just blocks away from French Quarter. Walking distance to everything. From check-in to check-out the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Clean facility with great pool and work out room. Beds/pillows very comfy. Only complaint was the a/c unit. When it went on it was very loud (woke us up) and the air coming out made it very drafty for the person sleeping next to the unit. We did not eat/drink here so I cannot comment on that. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms. Great service.

By

May 10, 2017

The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Rooftop pool was amazing. Great location to walk to bourbon street or wherever. Streetcar stops in front of hotel. Concierge let us know what was happening in area. Bar area was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and clean hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

We were in town for a conference, staying at HI-Downtown/Superdome. The hotel is clean and well-appointed. The guest room was comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly and we felt safe in the city. We only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was good. If we were in that part of the city again, we would definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Dinner menu

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

my only complaint is the limited dinner menu. I would like to see more options on it.

Read More
Read Less

Very Active Streets

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

If you are planning to relax and unwind make sure to request the pool side of the hotel, the street noise even on the top of the hotel is significant and the ambulances and police are regular with the Hospital around the corner.

Read More
Read Less