Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1143 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    259
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great experience

By

September 19, 2017

club

Had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Not one complaint. Location was great room was great and loved the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price.

By

September 19, 2017

I don't think this hotel is worth the price we paid. The bathtub was rusted or chipped and we saw a roach. The bed was very comfortable though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds horrible pillows

By

September 19, 2017

club

Bring your own pillows , everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay Friendly Staff

By

September 15, 2017

club

Although I was not Guest of the Day for the 2 weeks I stayed there, I enjoyed my stay. Slept well, they even offer a place to wash your clothes if needed. Staff was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Food from room service and in the restaurant was not so good, but plenty of places deliver nearby. I would and I am staying here again. Oh everything is in walking distance. May get noisy if you have a room by the pool but not too bad and calms down at night. Great view.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel

By

September 15, 2017

club

Toilet broken
Room smelled
The next room smelled
The follow room smelled so we went back to the first room asked to fix the toilet. They did but the next day they had to fix it again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Super Dome

By

September 14, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Super Dome was a great choice for our first stay in New Orleans! It was easy to get to and from the trolley and was about a 25 minute walk from the French Quarter. We loved the hotel, just wish it was a little closer to the French Quarter. But for the price it was worth staying a little further away from the center of town.

Read More
Read Less

We love New Orleans!!

By

September 12, 2017

club

This hotel has the best location to be able to access all the fun sites of New Orleans. We parked our truck and we never got in it again until it was time for us to leave we walked everywhere it was fun it was romantic we would definitely be visiting this location again!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, we have stayed here several times.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holliday Inn EVER

By

September 11, 2017

club

The location is a travelers dream. Everything is within walking distance or an uber ride away.
The staff is warm, charming and considerate. They made the exception for Irma evacuees to bring their pets.
The room is very spacious, modern and well thought out-pure functionality.
The bedding and furniture allowed us to feel at home. We had a restful sleep after a long day of exploring the city. There were many amenities we did not use such as the pool, gym,or restaurant, however from what I saw on site amenities are ascetically pleasing.
I am definitely coming back and am highly recommending this location,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

September 10, 2017

club

Service was fantastic. The room was very nice and bed was Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Staffing

By

September 07, 2017

Very convenience location Great customer service Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Greeted warmly and treated like a valued guest. This was a welcomed sight after an 11hr drive from St. Louis, with my wife and 3 boys (ages 4,2

Read More
Read Less