Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1046 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    41

Personnel gives great service. And the rooms are very comfortable.

By

June 19, 2017

club

That was our third stay at that particular hotel and as usual nothing changed. All the services we used was excellent and the personnel super. I'll recommend this hotel to anyone that wants to be comfortable, relaxed and worry free. A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was lovely made me feel like home

By

June 19, 2017

The room was clean fresh scents bathroom were sparkling clean and great balcony overview of the city housekeeping was excellent customer service all around

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 19, 2017

Good place, people in the front help me with several question. Set me up with Uber Driver. Just great customer service and nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Ahhhhhhhh!

By

June 17, 2017

We selected this hotel with the assistance of the Louisiana Welcome Center. We had not planned ahead, so we had no expectations of finding a hotel close to downtown for a reasonable rate. What a great surprise! Fast and friendly staff, plus a plush room with amenities perfect for our vacationing family. Great location and wonderful concierge service. We will definitely plan on coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

June 17, 2017

club

We had a wonderful time. Good drink at the bar. We had a good night sleep. When we went down to the place for breakfast they said it would be a 20 minute wait so we left but normally they have a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 16, 2017

staff was great ..location is awesome ....parking a little steep..overall a great stay . would stay again with no hesitation

Read More
Read Less

It was ok.

By

June 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was great but I dident feel safe walking to the hotel. To walk to the hotel from the Main Street you have walk past two bus stops and some of the people where a little sketchy around that area. The hotel also charges $30 to park in there garage a day and I feel like that is excessive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

June 16, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay staff were friendly and very helpful , I liked having the parking garage, overall a very pleasant stay and would recommend to anyone to stay !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet room

By

June 14, 2017

club

Comfortable quiet room but the floors were not vacuumed the bedroom just made up a new amenities in the restroom

Read More
Read Less

Chic and modern, but comfortable hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very friendly helpful staff, nice clean and modern rooms. Loved the mini keurigs and our balcony. Pool was also a huge booking point and the food was reasonable and good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice improvements over the years!!!

By

June 13, 2017

club

I've stayed at the "Clarinet" Holiday Inn several times over the past 10 years... it had gone through a major transformation over those years - with updated rooms throughout.... GREAT IMPROVEMENTS!!!

I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great

By

June 12, 2017

The beds are very comfy and clean. Food was very good also. If I had any complaints at all is that they need more elevators or faster ones.

Read More
Read Less