Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1104 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    43

Relaxing stay in August

By

August 16, 2017

club

The room was great. Size wise, and clean.
Only drawback was we heard lots of door slamming all night as we stayed near stairs and there was space under door that allowed sound from hallway.
Will suggest you install an Hdmi adapter on TV's so clients can use their ROKU device for entertainment..... your cable picture was grainy and out of focus

Read More
Read Less

room cleanliness

By

August 16, 2017

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Superdome in New Orleans, LA was great. The room was clean and well
equipped. The food on site was great and the staff was very courteous. I like the fact that no one can come to
your room unless they have a room key. I would stay
again when in the city. J.J. H.

Read More
Read Less

fitness center

By

August 15, 2017

The fitness center was very impressive and well equipped. It had every machine I needed to complete my workouts during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

execllent service

By

August 14, 2017

club

my husband and i came to new orleans for james taylor concert so i wanted hotel close to event, the hotel was walking distance to event. the staff was excellent from the time we check in and out . breakfast was great you could purchase for 9.99 at hotel . well worth the price you could do buffet or menu. we were so impressed we book next visit in october when we go to saints game . thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

August 14, 2017

club

Only qualm I had was with food I ordered from room service overpriced and overcooked .Other than that the place was amazing !

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Attendants

By

August 10, 2017

club

No Complaints at all.
Front desk attendants were very nice and helpful.
Hamburgers were fantastic.
Parking garage was secure.
Beds were very comfortable.
Enjoyed view off balcony.
Bathroom needed a bit more TLC.
Staff in general were all nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

August 10, 2017

club

I love everything about this hotel very clean and comfortable and they Cater to my every need and make sure everything was OK and checked on us to make sure we had no problems at all

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

August 07, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Amid a few hiccups most everything was superb. The customer service we received at the Holiday Inn was top notch. We brought a large family reunion group of about 60 people and your group sales manager Amber Cashio was THE best at what she does. She helped me from start to finish to plan a beautiful reunion for my family. Ms. Anphia in banquets also did a great job on our dinner. The servers for our banquet dinner, Darryl and Justin were on it. Making sure everyone had what they needed and the food was great kudos to the chef. Martina was our server the last morning as we ate breakfast and she was very nice as well.

We had two hiccups one being the ac in one of our guest rooms wasn't working properly and the room smelled a bit of mildew but once we let the front desk know maintence came to the room promptly to fix. We did however have to end up switching rooms but even that was done quickly.

There was a power outage on our last night but there were actually several on the same street due to the recent storms. So no fault of the hotel and even that was handled professionally.

I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Superdome if I'm in the area again. Oh it was also in a very convenient location within walking distance to the French Quarter or a short streetcar ride if you don't want to walk. It was close to many shops, stores, a supermarket and restaurants. If you are considering staying here definitely give it a try.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight park and cruise hotel

By

August 07, 2017

Very large hotel close to the port able to walk to restaurants and shopping. They mow have new queen beds..a plus. Room was musty. We had a room full of kids next to us who were loud. Would stay here again if cruising out of new orleans

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 05, 2017

club

Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a great rate. Park and cruise rate was awesome!!!

By

August 04, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and the rate was great for the park and cruise deal.

Read More
Read Less

Always seem dirty

By

August 04, 2017

Always seemed musty and dirty. Shortage on towels especially at the pool. Restaurant food was awful especially for the price

Read More
Read Less