Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 608 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn LES

By

June 24, 2017

What a great place to stay..the staff was excellent. A special shout out to Jessica who works in the restaurant as a waitress....she was THE perfect hostess

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean!

By

June 21, 2017

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. This was a great value, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and clean room. Doesn't get better than that.

Read More
Read Less

VISITING FAMILY AND GRANDCHILDREN - OUR STAY WAS EXCEPTIONAL!

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was about our 5th stay at your Delancey St location in the last 2 years! Each time we have been very, very satisfied with our ease of acquiring our desired Reservations, your very nice and courteous staff reaction upon our arrivals, our very comfortable room and accommodations, and the very pleasant, professional interactions with your Manager who seemingly has done an admirable service to your customers by his excellent hiring, training, and operation of this facility! Holiday Inn needs to have his model of excellence translated throughout their organization to maintain their high level of service in this very competitive business!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Desk staff were very personable
Beds were very comfortable. Room service and service to room between nights did not happen. Very disappointed with service

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

June 10, 2017

club

Other than my issue with housekeeping not turning in a skirt to lost and found and the length of time to respond, I was pleased with the comfort of the bed, quietness and location.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and kind employees

By

June 07, 2017

club

Our room was impeccably clean the rooms are small but they do the job. All the employees were very kind and very friendly and quick to help with anything. We would definitely stay here again for another weekend in the city!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Building looks old from outside, bit noisy as the location is almost road touch. Breakfast is not included in the high cost per night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Cozy Bed!

By

June 05, 2017

club

Besides the room missing a mini fridge, all accommodations were worth the travel and the bed was so comfortable! Met expectations for an overnight hotel stay at an affordable rate. Consider this hotel when traveling to Lower East side NYC and when we return we'll stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location quite rooms

By

June 04, 2017

Terrific place in LES close to all great places on Houston , the Bowery , Chinatown and Little Italy. Perfect central location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for lower Manhattan

By

June 02, 2017

club

This is a great hotel on the lower east side. To me the best feature was its easy proximity to the M and J lines on the subway. These lines go east to west across lower Manhattan and into Brooklyn. Because this is exactly what I was doing, this hotel was ideal.

The blackout shades really worked well, so well, I overslept. That is quite rare for an NYC hotel.

The staff was very good. They let me store my bags and changed my room to a quieter location.

The only downside is that you can hear what's going on the hallway. You'd think a steel door would cut down on the noise but that was not the case. Everything else was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 01, 2017

This was our first time staying at this location. We were within walking distance of several eateries as well as Little Italy and China Town. The staff was amazing the entire stay. The beds were a little hard (that might just be my pref) but the room was clean and when we asked for more pillows and shampoo it was readily provided. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and service

By

June 01, 2017

We gave this hotel 5 Stars and they deserved it. Clean and modern room and a friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less