Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 557 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Place

By

March 22, 2017

Large rooms and super convenient. I'd stay here again sometime for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but not great value

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean room but not great value. Area around hotel is not great.

Read More
Read Less

10!

By

March 17, 2017

club

This is a perfect hotel in every way from front desk to cleanliness to location!

Read More
Read Less

Excallent staff, comfortable bed

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel is staffed with friendly knowledgeable people that went out of their way to assist me. They smiled, recognized me, and were polite. My room was comfortable. This is wintertime and the room was not drafty. I used both the heat and air conditioner and had no issues with either.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 09, 2017

Good comfortable hotel with friendly staff - would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 06, 2017

Comfortable, convenient to Subway, quiet room with TWO double windows. No complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

absolutely loved it

By

March 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed every minute of my stay at the hotel and definitely plan in returning soon

Read More
Read Less

7th Floor Guest

By

March 03, 2017

club

The staff and service at the Holiday Inn in NYC Lower East Side was excellent. We travel a great deal in the U.S. and Europe. The room was very comfortable and the room location was on the side of the building where it was quite. Went to the restaurant for breakfast which was delicious and drinks in the evening. Hotel is close to two subways and within walking distance to the Tenement Museum.

Read More
Read Less

Great LES Hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Was able to get a great rate on the room, so felt like good value. Rooms are about the size you'd expect for NYC, but location was key -- easy to walk to the Williamsburg Bridge or a block away to the subway.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 25, 2017

The staff were very friendly and inviting. The bar was also cool that they let me purchase quite a few beers and a cocktail to take up to my room. I found the property good and there was plenty of parking. Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Lower east side ny

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay
Front desk is awesome
Staff very courteous
Food excellant

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

Excellent staff!! Front desk clerk Noel Gonzales was a pleasure to deal with!! All the employees we encountered on our stay were awesome.

Read More
Read Less