Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 547 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lower east side ny

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay
Front desk is awesome
Staff very courteous
Food excellant

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 17, 2017

club

Excellent staff!! Front desk clerk Noel Gonzales was a pleasure to deal with!! All the employees we encountered on our stay were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very good location and value
Rooms were small but comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Beyond the call of duty!

By

February 16, 2017

I needed several personal documents printed and copied and the front desk was kind enough to accommodate me without charging a fee.

Read More
Read Less

do it again

By

February 15, 2017

We needed a hotel close to NYU and 2nd ave. This hotel fit the bill

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Good bar service.

By

February 15, 2017

Delancey St is louder than I'd expected. That was our only complaint with this property. The room was clean and recently renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Mold present but good overall

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel in general was clean. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. It was difficult regulating the temperature but basically comfortable. There was mold in the shower that disgusted me and hair in between the sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Short Busines Trip

By

February 13, 2017

Very cost effective if somewhat functional hotel. Food

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

When in manhattan on business. I couldn't think of a better place to stay. Great local restaurants, close by parking. Great price. Hotel staff is top notch, and the restaurant has some great choices.

Read More
Read Less

immer wieder gerne

By

February 10, 2017

Das hotel ist einfach super, freundliches personal, sauber und eine perfekte zentrale lage

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Danke für Ihre netten Worte. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen großartigen Besuch gehabt haben! Wir freuen uns darauf, wieder in der Zukunft zu sein.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant experience at this Holiday Inn

By

February 09, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this Hotel from check-in until check-out. The management, housekeeping staff, cleanliness and general comfort exceeded our expectations. A very pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! It was a pleasure to host you. I will pass along your comments to our staff-they are much appreciated. We love to hear when we've made a wonderful experience for a guest. I sincerely hope we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

First Visit to NYC - Great experienct

By

February 09, 2017

club

The rooms are a little smaller than most other Holiday Inns but that is to be expected for NYC. All in all a good value given the location. Staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Half a block from a Dunkin Doughnuts. How can you beat that!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind 5-star review. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of the room and the services that our team provided. We hope that you have the opportunity to return and stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less