Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 534 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good location for business trip

By

January 22, 2017

Excellent location for business with in the financial district

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel's location was great and the staff were number one in offering amazing service.

Read More
Read Less

visita comoda

By

January 16, 2017

Un personal atento en un hotel chico pero limpio.
Con acceso a varias salidas del metro y a lineas que te pueden llevar a lugares populares en la ciudad en unos 15 minutos.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 16, 2017

Overall, good experience. But room for improvement definitely.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 24, 2017
Dear Bank professional, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have noticed. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

New York Holiday Inn

By

January 15, 2017

Horrible!!! Do Not Stay here!!! This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at in my life!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Location and staffs make this a great hotel for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 15, 2017

Staff is the best. front desk lady is the best receptionist I ever had in the last few years. She respects customers. She made me feel at home. Highly recommend this hotel. Thank you for making my stay in New York a pleasant experience!!

Read More
Read Less

El peor hotel en mi vida

By

January 10, 2017

club

La calificación lo dice todo: promesas en reserva incumplidas, habitación muy pequeña, mal olor en pasillo del piso donde estuvimos, TV con mal sonido sin resolver, toallas insuficientes,
Lo bueno: Amanda y Shella en la recepción, amables y con genuina cortesía.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Estimado Elre123456, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor partecon la falta de limpieza y el tamaño de las habitaciones no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

位置优越 早餐品质高

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

位置优越 距离金融街,自由女神像步行距离可到达

房间空间不算大,内设不算新,不过该有的都有,床铺和枕头很舒服

早餐品质高,选择丰富,作为白金会员获得了20usd一天的抵用券,物美价廉

停车一天40略贵

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 07, 2017

Good clean room for budget hotel room. Hotel was quiet and got a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

强烈的不满意

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

非常不满意,前台忽略我白金大使身份,提出来求换房,一次一次拒绝刁难我。有强烈的种族歧视主义。而且holiday inn服务态度差,这很影响我以后入住ihg集团,我已经为希尔顿钻卡身份,以后不会再入住ihg集团

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
yves3732,您好! 非常荣幸能收到尊贵的IHG白金大使会员的反馈,您的评价是至关重要的。我们酒店员工不足的服务未能达到您的预期,令您很不满意,对此,我们深表歉意。您的反馈是不会白费的,我们十分重视您提出的意见并已提交给酒店的管理团队,希望以此作为契机更好作改善和提升。 再次感谢您的反馈,对于酒店的不足之处,我们再次真诚地向您道歉。
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

January 04, 2017

club

Fue por una noche y la verdad me encantó, es muy limpio y cómodo.

Read More
Read Less