Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 584 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    19

Wonderful customer service and comfortable bed.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The location was convienent, walking distance to many shops. Room was small but cozy. Checking in and out was a breeze. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

View

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great relaxing pleasant calming vant wait to return again

Read More
Read Less

Bare Necessities

By

June 21, 2017

club

Whether you are in New York for business or pleasure this unusual Holiday Inn will have the bare necessities for your needs. After all, you didn't spend this kind of money coming to New York to just sit in a hotel.

The hotel is 20 floors with about 6 rooms per floor. The ice and vending are on the second floor. The rooms are a decent size for one or two people. The staff is helpful and friendly. The bathrooms are clean and remarkably spacious for such a small footprint.

The rooms lack a mini-fridge and dinning in the immediate area is not the best. I never saw anyone eating in the attached Bull Pen restaurant, but it was a decent place to get a beer for happy hour.

The food option in the area are mostly hole-in-the-wall carry out/delivery joints, so just plan your meals somewhere else in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate, but expected a working tv and mini-fridge

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. However the the TV didn't work; we were told the entire neighborhood was affected. The computers in the "business center" have no chairs and they were also out of order while we were there. The web site said each room would have a mini-fridge, but that proved to be not true.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The front desk people were terrific. The room is small but hey, it's lower Manhattan. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good locale, but no amenities

By

June 18, 2017

not impressed with room, as it is very small but typical for lower Manhattan. Bathroom door had rust.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

I did not realize the room was so small when making reservation. There wasn't a dresser to put clothes in. The staff was great! Too tight for an extended (2 days or more) stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location poor value

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location but price and service is not so admirable. One of the worst holidayinn stay for me. One lady at the staff at front desk is excellent in the job.. guys were sleepy heads.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights. Clean rooms. Comfortable stay. best price for that area. Many tourist spots are on walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Not a Happy Camper

By

May 24, 2017

The sheets on my bed were not clean. I requested clean sheets and the sheets were brought to the room. The replacement sheets felt warm as though it just came out of the dryer, but the sheets were also stained. So the following morning I requested the sheets to be changed again and finally those sheets were clean. I have stayed at many other Holiday Inn location and never experienced this before. I also did not receive any of my preferences for my room type. The other areas of the room appear clean and it was a modern room, but I don't think I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction and overpriced.

By

May 23, 2017

This location might be worthwhile once construction is complete but until then stay away!! 05/2017

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Check-in and check-out was smooth. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was rather small but clean. The beds are very comfortable. The aircon in our room however needs cleaning. It was spewing dust when we used it. It was a turn-off to an otherwise pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less