Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 550 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

Terrible Hotel, won't be back

By

March 22, 2017

club

Please read my previous comments. Even this survey is a headache to fill out...

Read More
Read Less

Cramped and Crude

By

March 21, 2017

This is not the place for a family stay....but then, neither is New York City. Expect the following: Creepy subway system, homeless beggars, trash piled high, pollution, noisy traffic, narrow streets, rude people, zombie-like jaywalkers, delivery trucks blocking traffic, excessive prices for everything, and dirty snow. Happy I wasn't mugged though. There were police on every other street corner.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

March 20, 2017

club

The Nassau area for me does not live up to the Holiday Inn expectations in the quality of the facilities, service of staff, and the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location in the Financial District

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotel is very close to the New York Stock Exchange, the Federal Reserve Bank of New York, the World Trade Centre and 9/11 Memorial, and other major attractions in Lower Manhattan. If you are staying in this hotel during weekends, you will find it quiet as the Financial District does not have many workers or tourists on the weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and safe

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great experience here at the hotel itself. Rooms were newly redone, very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was top-notch and very attentive.
Dining room/bar area needs major improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and value

By

March 12, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable room and within easy walking distance of places to eat and sites to see.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, outdated gross little hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night for business. Asked for a quiet room, was placed right next to the elevator. But I guess it didn't matter because the floor plate is so small you can hear the elevator from any room. You could hear every sound in the hallway. Security guard pacing in the hallway for an hour reading a magazine, with loud walkie talkie disrupting guests. The room was cleaned but it's just so sold and dingy that it made me uncomfortable. The TV did not work. The internet was great and the staff was nice. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Wall Street NY

By

March 04, 2017

club

Personnel very attentive and knowledgeable...however, since the hotel was into renovating the rooms, the paint smell was very powerful in all the rooms...

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great customer service with standard rooms. Would recommend for business trips in the area.

Read More
Read Less

地段好,服务不错

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

性价比很高的一个酒店,整体体验良好,缺点是房间里面的空调噪音有点大,影响睡眠质量,希望酒店以后会有所提高。

Read More
Read Less

Rest and relaxation

By

February 18, 2017

club

Good hotel love the erea.and also very good and close to work.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

February 11, 2017

club

Overall, I would recommend this hotel. The staff is very friendly. The room (including the bathroom) appears to have been recently updated, and it's kept very clean. The hotel is conveniently located to the Wall Street area (right across the street from the Federal Reserve). My only complaint is that the room is sparsely furnished. No dresser, and no pictures on the walls to cheer the room up to make it feel a little more homey.

Read More
Read Less