Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 587 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    20

Room served its purpose

By

June 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and solved my problems with a cold shower before the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is small except price

By

June 24, 2017

club

Room small. Lobby tiny. Bathroom tiny including miniature toilet. Bed comfortable. Hard to find light switches. Have to move coffee machine from window sill in order to lower shade. Good delivered breakfast. Nice chocolate chip cookies in check in. Hotel bar with extremely limited options.
High room price for all of this!
Uber has hard time finding Nassau st; take cabs or subway

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel in Wall Street Area

By

June 22, 2017

We were looking for a long night sleeping, we were unable due water hammer in every room bathroom shower and a strong stinky mop smell impregnated, generally speakling the elevators, the floors and walls are dirty with streaks and spots, finger marks, etc. Do not spend time here unless you are a masochist.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful customer service and comfortable bed.

By

June 22, 2017

club

The location was convienent, walking distance to many shops. Room was small but cozy. Checking in and out was a breeze. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

View

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great relaxing pleasant calming vant wait to return again

Read More
Read Less

Bare Necessities

By

June 21, 2017

club

Whether you are in New York for business or pleasure this unusual Holiday Inn will have the bare necessities for your needs. After all, you didn't spend this kind of money coming to New York to just sit in a hotel.

The hotel is 20 floors with about 6 rooms per floor. The ice and vending are on the second floor. The rooms are a decent size for one or two people. The staff is helpful and friendly. The bathrooms are clean and remarkably spacious for such a small footprint.

The rooms lack a mini-fridge and dinning in the immediate area is not the best. I never saw anyone eating in the attached Bull Pen restaurant, but it was a decent place to get a beer for happy hour.

The food option in the area are mostly hole-in-the-wall carry out/delivery joints, so just plan your meals somewhere else in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate, but expected a working tv and mini-fridge

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. However the the TV didn't work; we were told the entire neighborhood was affected. The computers in the "business center" have no chairs and they were also out of order while we were there. The web site said each room would have a mini-fridge, but that proved to be not true.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The front desk people were terrific. The room is small but hey, it's lower Manhattan. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

good locale, but no amenities

By

June 18, 2017

not impressed with room, as it is very small but typical for lower Manhattan. Bathroom door had rust.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

I did not realize the room was so small when making reservation. There wasn't a dresser to put clothes in. The staff was great! Too tight for an extended (2 days or more) stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location poor value

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location but price and service is not so admirable. One of the worst holidayinn stay for me. One lady at the staff at front desk is excellent in the job.. guys were sleepy heads.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights. Clean rooms. Comfortable stay. best price for that area. Many tourist spots are on walking distance.

Read More
Read Less