Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1698 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    561
  • 3 Stars
    240
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    134

Terrible parking

By

December 02, 2016

Hotel was good.
Parking lot attached horrible. Credit card machine "broke" only took cash.
Wait was 3o/40 mins for your car.
Staff at garage was rude.
It's a shame the hotel will be judged by the parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
VinceThank you so much for your review of our hotel., We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. However, I am very sorry to hear about the poor experience you had with the garage. I will make sure to pass this information over to their management team. We sincerely hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a pleasant stay. Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice room

By

December 01, 2016

Everything about this hotel is good except the sink faucets. They seem to be on some kind of spring because when you turn them they kind of spring back a little. Whatever the problem you don't have proper control of the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Bobby1967, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am very sorry for any issues that occurred with the sinks. I will make sure to pass this information over to the engineering department. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Took advantage of rewards

By

November 30, 2016

Leisure time in New York. Hotel is ideally located. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Jones52, Thank you for taking your time on posting this review and we appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that our hotel was ideally located and you had a great overall stay with us. We hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Only Plus is Location

By

November 28, 2016

club

The 57th St. Holiday is a dingy property with dated shabby rooms and minimal service. The one thing it does have going for it is location. It's the only affordable option in one of New York City's most desirable areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Jag1962, Thank you for taking your time on posting this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you have faced during your stay. We are glad you still found out location to be beneficial for you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great location....

By

November 28, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for one night on our visit to the NYC. Our overall experience has been very satisfactory.

Location of this hotel says it all, as we are 4 people in the visit, i have taken cab for all the commute. Times Square, piers near Hudson River, Central Park all are less than 10 mins by cab.

I have also utilized the parking lot right next to this hotel. There are no in and out privileges however it's a lot convenient to find a parking spot in midtown NY right next to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Pradi, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to have earned your loyalty and have you as our regular customer We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we are really proud of our staff for continuously provide you with great service. We look forward to greeting you back soon. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y excelente ubicación

By

November 23, 2016

club

La cama esta muy cómoda y las almohadas ni se diga.
La ubicación es realmente muy buena

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión sobre nuestro hotel. Gracias por su lealtad como socio del IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que ha disfrutado de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo que nuestro personal se enorgullece de; Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Sinceramente, Rebecca Roldan Gerente de servicio al cliente
Read More
Read Less

Good location but didn't like the room

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

I picked this hotel because of the location. Great spot right near the park. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean, and the internet worked well. Unfortunately, the shades were not very good so my room got very bright in the morning. In addition, the walls were very thin so the room got very noisy and I could not sleep well. I think they are closing this hotel soon and it shows because the quality was poor compared to all the other Holiday Inns I've stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for any issues you encountered concerning room condition. We do have black out shades which are pinched to the side. I will make sure to share your concerns with management, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.   Sincerely, Rebecca Roldan Guest Service Manger
Read More
Read Less

In need of a facelift.

By

November 21, 2016

club

Good value. Dated appearance. Seems worn.

Good value. Dated appearance. Seems worn.

Good value. Dated appearance. Seems worn.

Good value. Dated appearance. Seems worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good value for the location, and the amenities. The water temperature was not consistent during shower. It went from hot to cold back to hot!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Stephen-ky, Thank you for taking your time on posting this review. We are glad that our location and amenities were great for you. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not quite a holiday

By

November 19, 2016

club

This hotel will soon NOT be a Holiday Inn any longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Sleephead60, Thank you for posting your comments. We hope you visit us soon. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great place and location

By

November 15, 2016

club

great place and great location I loved it. cant wait for the swimming pool to open and visit during the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Gibsog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and swimming pool. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows were very comfortable

By

November 13, 2016

platinumelite

This was just a great place to stay for a few days and served my needs 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear Dr. Drew, Thank you for taking your time to post this review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less