Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1739 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    660
  • 4 Stars
    571
  • 3 Stars
    244
  • 2 Stars
    129
  • 1 Stars
    135

RSA

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent for place to stay with great location. Price was right within budget.
Facilities were very clean, large rooms with excellent tv's for relaxation

Read More
Read Less

2 night at Holiday inn NYC-Midtown

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent visit to NYC. Hotel staff was pleasant, helpful and rom was spacious

Read More
Read Less

lack of curtains

By

January 16, 2017

There were sheer curtains covering the windows, but the privacy curtains did NOT cover them. Consequently it was necessary to turn off the lights when dressing and undressing and while walking around in bed attire!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 12, 2017

club

电梯和客房门略旧,客房内布置的洗漱用品一般,除此之外,其他方面都十分不错。入住时间是下午三点钟,有点晚。地理位置很好。

Read More
Read Less

I love the ppl who work here!

By

January 12, 2017

club

I love the ppl who work here!
Just POLITE!
And they are so nice to me!

Read More
Read Less

Cute rooms with friendly staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

When first arriving at the hotel the front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. Check in and check out was quick, easy and based around my travel schedule. The room was extremely clean with super soft pillows and comfortable mattress. The heat was already on in the room making it a comfortable temperature when first walking in- especially since it was snowing outside! Overall really enjoyed my impromptu stay and would definitely go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Ali09, Thank you for taking your time to post this review about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our staff and rooms were great. We hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Need a renovation

By

January 07, 2017

This hotel needs a renovation to get up to par with other similar hotels. We smelt smoke in the room sometimes even though the whole hotel is supposed to be non-smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Gt17, Thank you for your review and most recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We truly value your review and will take the necessary steps needed in order to improve in the areas of concern. Thank you once again for staying with us. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & Good Experience

By

January 05, 2017

The room was really comfortable and reasonably quiet. Everything was clean, and the staff was great at check in. It's a great value for the location and quality of the space.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Lil_y32, I can’t thank you enough for your assistance. We are very happy we met your expectations and hope that you choose to stay with us whenever you’re in town again. Our goal is not only to meet guest’s expectations but exceed them. I hope we are given the opportunity to do so. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 05, 2017

I recommend! Very nice !!!!! I want to go back again! Lovely!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Rosa K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

They made my new year celeb more memorable

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very kind and the way they kept the room clean was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear RaviJami, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 04, 2017

club

We were really satisfied with the location, close to times square, 5th avenue, and easy to find small coffee shops around the hotel area.
But we were surprised that you charged the hotel guests for using the trolley. This is not funny at all and this was my 1st experience I got after have stayed in many hotels and worked for the Intercontinental Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Asd0411, Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Best Regards, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good hotel to stay

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

everything is good, just the elevators are not easy to find

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear xg2017, We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review about your most recent stay with us. We are glad you had a good overall experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New York City, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less