Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2015)
(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location, comfortable rooms Perfect location in NYC, walking distance to Central park, subway and Broadway, as well as Lincoln Center. Room was quiet, good size, cleanliness could have been better, nice view on hotel swimming pool and skyscrapers. Would book this hjotel again. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandkids in NYC Wonderful stay. I love the staff and stay here often. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Midtown Hotel needs to go under renovation asap. The bathroom was in a very poor condition and due to its age I had to spend about 15 minutes to figure it out and when I did it did not work properly. I had to call the front desk to get the issue resolved but even after it was resolved there was still a leak and the water almost had no pressure. I was very disappointed with this property. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - clean - affordable NYC prices - pool!!! I recently visited NYC with my daughter, mother and stepfather. This Holiday Inn hotel worked out to be absolutely amazing for us. Location: It is so close to Time Square and Central Park but just far enough off the grid that you are not in the hustle and bustle. It was really nice to walk back at the end of the day to a quite location. The area is completely safe and took less than 5 minutes to walk to Central Park and about 10 minutes to walk to Time Square. Rooms: The rooms were larger than I had expected for NYC. The hotel was clean and updated. Staff: Every member of the staff that we dealt with while at this hotel was kind and helpful. We had two minor issues in our room and they were both dealt with incredibly quickly. Restaurant: We ate breakfast at the restaurant within the hotel twice, once the buffet and once a la carte - both were affordable and tasty (bonus for us, there was a a kids eat free promo on). Pool: This was kind of like a hidden gem (although we knew it was there). Having a pool is a huge bonus as not many hotels in NYC have them. The pool is on the rooftop and was a great way to start the day or relax after hours of walking. The pool and deck are clean and well maintained. The pool was staffed with a lifeguard which was nice. August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and close to many attractions. Rooms clearness and housekeeping is one of the worst I have encountered in IHG HOTEL. S Good location and close to many attractions. Rooms clearness and housekeeping is one of the worst I have encountered in IHG HOTEL. Staff needs to be more friendly. Though I booked 2 rooms with breakfast, they were reluctant to offer that and gave me one coupon per room. The quality of breakfast is below average. August 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel and Sever Odor in the Closets The Hotel doesn't have parking and next door there's a valet parking but once it's in, you're not allowed to take it out! The Room was small, old retro 70's feeling, and very smelly! I made the mistake to store clothes in the closet, and there was an odor that resembled "sewer"! I'm not lying!!! Housekeeping wasn't done when we arrived at 10pm and had a very rude housekeeper that was upset at us for calling her to our room to change the sheets, because they smelled. She said, "It's NY, what do you expect!" WOW! I had just arrived from 7 weeks wonderful hotel stays in our way and didn't have this problem! The hotel is also close to a hospital and you hear noise and ambulances all night and day long, so there's no way you will sleep. There's only 2 very slow and crowed elevators and will take forever for you to leave or get on! Will not return here August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room in NYC that is clean and comfortable Had a great weekend in New York. Didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel but it was a coule of blocks from a a subway station and central park which made it convenient for us. The room was on the seventh floor and had been renovated lately. There were 2 beds and my sister and I had enough space that were weren't stepping on each other. Check-in was easy even though it was past mdnight when we arrived. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel in need of many upgrades I don't like writing poor reviews but I would not stay at this hotel again. It is really a basic place to sleep and should be an embarrassment to the Holiday Inn brand. I have been a business traveller (IHG Platinum) for many years and used my IHG points for a weekend in Manhattan. I have stayed in other IHG hotels in Manhattan and had a much better and more modern room. This bathroom and sink area room looked like has never been updated since original construction. The hallways and elevators were really used looking. Elevator vibrated which was uncomfortable to experience. Elevator buttons were all crooked and the interior of the elevator was scratched up. Lobby was dated looking too. There is a rooftop pool and bar, but the bar is run by an outside vendor that does not even take credit cards (it's 2015). The roof bar looked lame and the umbrellas were not all set up and welcoming on a day when it was 90F outside. Sorry but people need to be warned. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T10:44:26.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1304, tr_1304
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>