Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 733 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Not the best, not the worst

By

August 09, 2016

Great location, average hotel property, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Restaurant

By

August 08, 2016

It is terrible...they must do something about it. there is a new management and they have no clue what they are doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello sanjaykej, we're terribly sorry you had a bad experience in the restaurant. Please be sure to reach out directly to us next time you're around, we would love to make it up to you.
Read More
Read Less

The Most Terrible Experience with IHG

By

August 06, 2016

I haven't during all my stays with IHG hotels experienced a stay like this. It was terrible, the room was so small and there was no space to move, the smell was unacceptable. The toilet was getting blocked on daily basis and the maintenance had to come in to fix it. I will not even call it a motel, my dormitory during university was by far better.

I am really not have with the money I paid and when I informed the reception two nights before that I want to check out a day earlier theyvsaid bluntly but we will still charge you.

Very unprofessional service by all means. The house keeing trolley was always parked in the tiny corridor infront of our room we could harldy move in and out and there was no spce to move it out.

I am really appalled.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We're terribly sorry to hear of your experience. This is very disconcerting matter, especially in regards to service, as reviews on our service are normally exceptional. Please be sure we'll look into these matters and address them accordingly. Thank you for your review and we hope you give us another opportunity to make up for this last experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

August 04, 2016

Comfortable bed and great location Tiny room no minibar.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your patronage and review !
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, convenient hotel

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location numerous times and am always satisfied with the room. The bathrooms are very small, but quite functional. Beds and pillows are great. A/C unit is LOUD, so I run it during the day while I'm out, then shut it off at night. Hotel itself is very quiet, especially on the upper floors.

The restaurant seems to have changed hands since last summer, which is too bad, as I really liked the previous chef and menu. Service at breakfast time was just about nonexistent during my stay; after waiting more than five minutes just to be acknowledged and given a menu, I left. There are plenty of other options within a couple of minutes' walk.

This is NOT a place to stay if you're looking for upscale amenities or kids' entertainment. But if you want a decent price and a comfortable, quiet spot to land after a full day of business or pleasure, I recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you kindly for taking the time to provide your feedback, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets...twice

By

July 21, 2016

This hotel has some serious issues with having clean linens. I had to replace the first set that were on the bed because they were dirty. After lack of initial response from hotel front desk staff, a new set of sheets were delivered. These were also dirty with a really nice used band-aid stuck to the flat sheet. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone until they have a new linen services contract.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We're extremely disappointed to hear of your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. We pride ourselves on the level of service we are able to provide each guest and we are looking into the issues you experienced to improve moving forward. I know that sincere words of apology cannot make up for your disappointing visit. However, I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2016

club

Its ok for stay for a couple days.
The room was not smelling fresh at the arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the review, we're very sorry that your initial check in room was't fully fresh as it should've been. We truly hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, at a great price, with a great staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

I found this hotel online at the last minute, the price was hard to beat, so i took a chance on this hotel. Boy am I glad I did. I was visiting in from Dallas TX, and this was my first time to NYC so didn't know much about the area. but the location was perfect. It is located in Midtown so its a 15 minute subway ride to either Uptown or Downtown. You are literary in the middle of the action here. Not only that but the staff was wonderful. The front desk clerk, Alex, was very nice and extremely helpful. He pointed me in the right direction any time i had question on which subway to take to what ever part of town I was trying to get to. Thanks a lot to Alex and the rest of the staff. They made a Dallas Cowboys fan feel right at home ! You cant go wrong with this hotel,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
It's an absolute delight to read your complementing feedback. Thank you very much. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

mala relacion precio calidad

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

muy mala relacion precio calidad, no tiene ninguna relacion con los otros hoteles de la misma cadena

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello, We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your visit to our property. We would love to obtain further details from you directly should you have a few minutes to see where we can strive to improve. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Good location, Clean room, Professional staff

By

July 16, 2016

My second stay at this hotel. Good location. Bedroom and bathroom were very clean. Hotel Staff were professional and friendly. Definitely stay at this hotel again in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you kindly for the time and review, we're very happy to know "Hotel Staff were professional and friendly. " as we strive for this on all guests experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great place in NYC

By

July 15, 2016

club

We were here in July 2016 for a 4 day family vacation in the Big Apple. We walked here from Penn Station with 2 adults and 2 kids under 13 and 4 large suitcases. The walk took about 30 minutes and was pleasant enough. We were surprised to find out we had two rooms reserved when we only needed one. After some consternation and heavy conversations between my wife and I, I realized I had failed to cancel my reservation after my wife found a better deal online. Agilli and Roxana at the front desk noticed our growing argument as my wife swore she'd find the cancellation info on her laptop. The ladies at the front desk had seen enough, and went above and beyond. They canceled the extra reservation and refunded our charge, even though we were over 24 hours past the HI cancellation policy. This was a heroic move on their part to make the stupid customer whole and put a good taste in our mouths and prevent our Big Apple adventure from starting off on a bad foot. I truly appreciate their decision to go above and beyond and do what they were in no way obligated to do I hope HI management sees the value and brand loyalty created by the exception they made in our case. The hotel is 27 stories I think with about 7 rooms on each floor. We were on the 23 floor looking south with a spectacular view all the way down to the new Freedom Tower of One World Trade Center. The rooms are very small, but clean and complete with all the amenities you'd expect. Coffee machine, lots of plugs in the lamps to charge all your iGIzmos. Decent sized TV with lots of cable channels. WiFi was reliable and easily accessible. There is a two station business center with a color laser HP printer in the basement. A small but functional fitness center with a few ellipticals, and treadmill, and yoga stuff is also in the basement. I think both were 24 hours. I'd say the hotel has been redone in the last 4 years? The hotel only has 2 elevators but the wait on Sat and Sun in the morning was never more than 4 minutes. We didn't feel "Stuck" waiting for an elevator. The location is great. A few blocks to 28th street subway. Easy walk up to Times Square and central enough to make reaching ESB, Battery Park, Brooklyn, Central Park quick and efficient. There is an Italian restaurant on the first floor, but we did not try it. There are lots of breakfast places within a block like Dunkin Donuts, and a deli on 7th street.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you kindly for the wonderfully detailed review of your experience. Happy to know that our staff exceeded your expectations by going above and beyond.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

July 06, 2016

club

Good value for this time of year for a hotel in NYC. Convenient location. Would recommend. Only downside is that breakfast is not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Many thanks for the great review. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your time in residence and we do hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less