Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 984 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    40

Clean and affordable

By

June 26, 2017

club

Liked the hotel. Breakfast wasn't available when we left.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was friendly, and parking just up the block was only $33. Location is good and we walked to Times Square, right past Madison Square garden. Lots of restaurants nearby as well! The room is small but you don't go to NYC to stay in the hotel! :) Great value for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value and Location

By

June 23, 2017

club

Could not beat the good price and location. The room is a little cramped, but that's to be expected in NY (you get what you pay for). As long as you have a place to rest your head at night, you should not be in your room during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

We had a great time. Rooms were very clean, the staff was awesome!! Wifi worked perfectly!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

For first time using this hotel branch I was not disappointed at all. They even let me Check out an hour later!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 21, 2017

club

The staff was terrific. Premises and rooms and bathrooms clean. moderate restaurant and bar attached very convenient, but the hotel is surrounded by cool places to eat and drink. Really enjoyed an outside patio in NYC just outside hotel but run by hotel. Great for meeting people and drinks, eating etc. Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean comfortable hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel had very friendly, helpful hotel front desk staff.  We requested a small refrigerator just after we checked in and it was promptly delivered to out room shortly afterwards.  The hotel and room was very clean throughout.  Everyday the room was cleaned, bed made up and fresh towels placed in bathroom again. There was a very nice sitting and lounging area out front of the hotel that you could sit anytine the day or evening and enjoy the weather.  There was also a nice restaurant in the hotel that supplied breakfast, lunch and supper menu and hotel was close to a wide assortment of restaurants, pubs, coffee shops and delis nearby.  Overall, I couldn't believe how quiet the hotel was, couldn't tell we were even in New York!!  We will definately book here again someday when we return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima location ma non adeguato agli standard

By

June 20, 2017

club

Colazione a dir poco mediocre, meglio usare gli Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good location at a reasonable price

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. Convenient location in Chelsea to where I was going. Also close to LaGuardia airport, which is nice.

Rooms were quite small, but this is common for a Manhattan hotel. Everything was clean and worked properly. Not a lot of frills, but also be expected. Good value for a NYC hotel.

The elevators could be a little inconvenient during busy times because there are only 2 and there are a lot of floors, so many stops on the way up and down.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Perfect locstion for Javitz show

By

June 19, 2017

Helpful staff and flat mile walk to Javitz, made stay perfect for trade show work

Read More
Read Less

Wendy fan/birht day girl

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel was grand more than I expected staff as marvellous.

Read More
Read Less

New York ttop

By

June 19, 2017

Very clean and very friendly staff. Will stay and recommend my friends to stay there also. As usual with all other holiday inn hotels well ran and enjoyable. Willingness to be of assistance when needef

Read More
Read Less