Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 791 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    34

Professional and Friendly Staff

By

November 30, 2016

club

I visit NYC frequently and this has been my go to hotel. I love the location. The staff is very professional and friendly. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello morales504, Our team would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your home away from home. We hope to see you again next time. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Employee Hospitality

By

November 29, 2016

club

This location was great! Within walking distances to many locations for site seeing, enjoyable atmosphere within the hotel itself. The front desk employees were EXCELLENT!! Very friendly, knowledgeable!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello AustinGal24, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to know that our exceptional team was able to deliver excellent services to you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Experience in NYC

By

November 26, 2016

club

I love Manhattan to visit. Everything is exciting and fascinating no matter how many times i visit the city. My sat was good just because I can walk tor take Uber to go to places.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Hello Ferminamy, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your visit to NYC. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable

By

November 25, 2016

club

This is our second time staying at this hotel. It is in a great location, especially for this trip. The hotel is comfortable and the staff very friendly. There are many good restaurants in the area and it is below the traffic of Time Square, especially when the President Elect is in town causing traffic mayhem. A more quiet part of Manhattan.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Hello Darryl909, Welcome back and than you sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to NYC and took advantage of the good restaurants in the area. We hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

November 24, 2016

club

Good location, small rooms but does the job as all you want to do in New York is sleep in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Hi ClaireMu, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Excelentes funcionários

By

November 23, 2016

club

Funcionários extremamente prestativos e dispostos em ajudar o tempo todo!
Salvaram o hotel que fica em uma boa localozação, mas sem janela anti-ruído.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Olá Rosangela Obrigado por sua adorável comentário! Esperamos que você tenha gostado da sua visita em Nova York. Cumprimentos!
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 23, 2016

club

This is a nice property in a location in walking distance of a lot of attractions and close to several subway stops.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Hi dougr944, Our convenient location is definitely one of the perks in staying at our property. Good value indeed! We hope to see you again next time. Take care! :)
Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

November 22, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and you can't beat the location. It's close to everything, in a fantastic neighborhood. The room is small, but not out of the ordinary for New York. The room was clean, great view, a bit noisy at night as you can hear everything anyone on the floor is doing but it quieted down by bed time. I'll definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Hello MarkSyr, Thank you so much for your lovely review and for your loyalty! We hope you enjoyed your last visit in NYC. See you again next time! Take care. :)
Read More
Read Less

Reminder of what you'd think a Holiday Inn would be.

By

November 16, 2016

club

Not a great hotel, in a bit of dis-repair. No amenities in the lobby or comfort in the common areas. However, Very friendly staff. Good central location to many parts of NYC.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Hello Mark2112, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We hope you had fun during your stay here in NYC. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel liegt super zentral

By

November 16, 2016

club

Unser Familienzimmer war für 3-4 Personen sehr klein, man hat keinen Platz für Schuhe, Jacken und besonders die Koffer. Man musste sich ins Bett legen, damit man den anderen nicht im Weg stand (war auf den Bildern anders).
Bad, Zimmer (wir haben Smarties und schwarze Haare gefunden) und Flure könnten sauberer sein.
Beim Frühstück gab es einen nicht schmeckenden Kaffee, einen guten Saft und ansonsten leider nur Pancakes oder Rühreier mit Speck. Die Pancakes waren nicht unser Fall und nach 5 Mal Rühreier (die zwar gut waren) konnten wir die auch nicht mehr sehen bzw. essen. Etwas Abwechslung wäre super, z. B. Obst, Müsli, Milch, Joghurt und vor allem Käse!!!!!
Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich, gut gelaunt und hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Hallo k_gail, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unser Hotel entschieden haben. Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Freundliche Grüße!
Read More
Read Less

Like the sound of constant door slamming and mini earthquakes?

By

November 16, 2016

club

The paper thin walls (and subsequent door frames) of this "hotel" made for an abysmal stay. Along with an endless amount of door slamming which shakes the entire room and let's not forget the room/hall chatter. I mean, I get that this is the "City That Never Sleeps", but c'mon, how about an hour of sleep without constant interruption? Nope, apparently too much to ask at this hotel. Suffice it to say, will never use this hotel again (and I travel to NY regularly).

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Hello LSevier, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and we apologize for the noise disturbance that you experienced during your stay. Hopefully you still got to explore the best sites in NYC and had fun during your stay. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

November 14, 2016

club

This hotel was awesome! The only thing missing was the fridge and coffee machine. But I later found out that you could request one at your convenience.

Overall a great experience and great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Hi JDCampos, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience and we hope to see you again on your next trip to NYC. Take care!
Read More
Read Less