Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1037 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Buono

By

August 22, 2017

club

Letto comodo posizione buona direi nel complesso positivo

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 21, 2017

club

Everything in the hotel was excelent, but the restaurant inside the hotel had bad service and was too expensive, mostly because they charge a mandatory undeserved 20% tip for the service as part of the check.

Read More
Read Less

Budget accommodation

By

August 21, 2017

club

Good facilities, very central! Some staff was vary unhelpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location with small rooms

By

August 19, 2017

On a family holiday (2 adults & 2 children) to New York for 7 nights. We booked this Holiday Inn in a great location and were looking forward to a great holiday but our overall experience was very compromised by the very small family rooms, the smallest IHG room we have ever stayed as a family! My children even requested that we move to another hotel when we were informed that there were no bigger rooms. We also requested for a small fridge before arrival and were promised one but had to remind the staff many times over the first two days and yet none was provided until we gave up and had to stay the whole 7 nights without one which would have helped to improve our experience. The beddings and in particular the pillows were good which helped with the quality of sleep however by far the best thing about our stay is the central location of this hotel in the city and the excellent bellmen/concierge service – they were all very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - a plus for the hotel. The food was average but there are lots of alternative eating places around. I would strongly advise that families with children should consider the smallness of the family rooms before staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccellente

By

August 19, 2017

club

Se tornerò a New York sicuramente soggiornerò ancora da voi !!
Ottima posizione e zona tranquilla,personale eccellente

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 17, 2017

club

This place was great for what we were looking for, we came in for the Parade and found everything within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

very poor service and quality

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Never again at this poorly managed holiday inn. No recognition for platinum guests. Small rooms. Poor service and indifferent front desk

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

August 15, 2017

club

All the staff were very nice and helpful. We needed a little more time to pack before the 11 am checkout so they gave us a complimentary late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

This location is very good. I have been in this hotel for a multiple times over the years. I love the location. Main attractions are very close by. Subway stations are very close as well.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

August 11, 2017

club

very nice staff clean rooms and perfect location. will definitely stay here on our next stop in new york city.

Read More
Read Less

Check in was awesome rooms are small

By

August 09, 2017

club

Small for NY with family of 4. Perfect location. Close to everything. View of Empire State Building!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 08, 2017

club

I stayed in NYC overnight and the accommodation worked perfectly for us! We didn't need anything but a comfortable bed and a clean room, and we found both.
The price was also below NYC expectation thanks to a booking offer I found.

Read More
Read Less