Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1088 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1088reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    47

SERVICE IS FANTASTIC

By

October 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at luxury resorts and the service at the Holiday Inn-Chelsea is comparable. The staff obviously loves their jobs. The staff is kind, professional and welcoming. No better staff anywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and quiet

By

October 18, 2017

club

Other than a small bathroom everything was fine, very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, hotel was clean. I liked how I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel for a few hours after I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

By

October 18, 2017

club

The room was clean but a sardine box and we were consistently short towels. They were quick to respond but after a few times of having to address the problem, you move on. The restaurant was TERRIBLE and very overpriced. Only once did our food come out at the same time so most of us ate cold food for each meal due to waiting for all of us to be served. The kitchen was very slow and the gentleman bartender had no idea what he was doing. It did not help that he had a poor command of the English language and we were both repeating ourselves often, hoping to be understood. I have stayed at other IHG properties and this did not match up to the quality I have enjoyed in the past. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, simple, great location

By

October 12, 2017

I recommend this hotel for people who appreciate having a clean, simple room in the heart of a charming NYC neighborhood (Chelsea). We liked the no frills, no problems, no worries!

Read More
Read Less

Staff goes the extra mile

By

October 12, 2017

club

Staff looks for ways to be helpful to you, very friendly; lent us an umbrella on a rainy day; held our luggage and retrieved it timely when we needed it; room cleaned well daily; bfast time may be a little understaffed at busy times; need a utility elevator for cleaning staff; overall good visit; would return

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

October 11, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the location, the hotel, and the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and that was about it.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very nice but that is the best thing about this hotel. Checked into my room pulled back the blankets on the bed and there was a ton of long hairs all over the sheets and makeup stains on the pillow cases. Called for new sheets and they were left on the floor outside of my room. One night we had no water and another night we had no cable service at all. Nothing was done by the hotel to ease the issue with either problem.

Read More
Read Less

Paid to sleep there - glad that was all.

By

October 08, 2017

club

Our room was pretty cramped with 2 beds after our bedding request was either denied or ignored.
There was no refrigeration available for snacks or drinks so all meals were purchased elsewhere.
Caesar, a member of staff, was lovely. Not many other outstanding members.
The room did smell like stale smoke which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Over all

By

October 08, 2017

The night I arrived the person working the desk a great and speedy to get me to my room. What I was a little annoyed with was days prior to my arrival I called the hotel to let them know that I was arriving after 10pm and the person on that answered was a rude. Other than this I was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

酒店物品一应俱全,地点优越

By

October 07, 2017

club

由Penn站前往酒店相当方便, 而酒店周边有两家超市, 有快餐店不远也有地铁站很适合在曼哈顿区出行. 酒店内床相当舒服, 而手机充电设备, 电视机都很好用, 唯独感觉浴室小了一点, 隔音一般, 其他都很好.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 06, 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The only thing I would have liked is a fridge in room and bottled water.

Read More
Read Less