Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 919 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    36

inconsistent customer service

By

26. April 2017

club

After renting 2 rooms and finding dirty comforters and no ice machines working my initial impression was slightly upsetting.
The bellman was very accommodating but check out was a horrible rude experience. Overall there were other hotels in same price range that I would try next time.

Read More
Read Less

quick accommodations

By

24. April 2017

needed a room quickly they were able to accommodate us greta stay

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

24. April 2017

My demands were not exceptional, but the hotel and staff met all expectations and needs. The staff was consistently friendly and responsive to all my requests.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable mais hotel bruyant

By

24. April 2017

club

Literie très confortable, personnel très accueillant et à l'écoute. Par contre, l'hotel est bruyant, mais il est situé au coeur de Manhattan qui est une ville bruyante de toutes façons.
La vue du 25e étage est magnifique !

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Manhattan

By

23. April 2017

Great central location and lots of sight seing possible in walking distance.
Room was a bit small, but clean. No safe, refrigerator was in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Como en casa!

By

22. April 2017

club

Es un lugar tranquilo, callado y muy cómodo para pasarse unos buenos días de vacaciones o para negocios aquí en New York! (Se lo recomiendo)

Read More
Read Less

Chelsea Hotel

By

21. April 2017

club

The room was tiny. There was a walkway around the bed, but no room to relax if not in bed. There was 1 small chair for the small desk area, but no where else to sit. The rooms do not have refrigerators or microwaves, although they are available by request, first come, first serve. I didn't ask for either as there is no where to put them. The bathroom has 1 foot tiles surrounding the tub. I counted 4 1/2 tiles across the width wall of the bathroom. The depth of the bathroom is about 6 feet. You almost have to step into the bathtub to shut the door. On my second day at the hotel I found nicer rooms about 4 blocks away for $80 less than what I was paying. I know where I will stay on my next visit to New York. Unfortunately it won't be at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight atay

By

21. April 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, vet friendly staff. Easy to check in and out, also very near a lot of bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Gum stuck on sheets, blood on toilet paper

By

21. April 2017

club

As soon as we got into the room, we found gum stuck on the sheets. Thought it was absolutely disgusting but thought that it's an express holiday inn hotel so "whatever." Then we realized in the bathroom, all there was to the "shower" was a curtain. When I took a shower, the water leaked everywhere in the bathroom. When I used the toilet, I realized one of the wrapped unused toilet paper had BLOOD on it. Absolutely revolting and disgusting. Will never return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in NYC!

By

20. April 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The woman who checked us in and out was welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. Our room was clean and comfortable, and we had a good view with the World Trade Tower in the distance. We love walking everywhere and liked that it was a 20 minute walk or less to everywhere we wanted to go (Bryant Park, Broadway plays, Sugarfish restaurant, Chelsea Market, the High Line, etc.)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19. April 2017

club

Hotel is in a perfect location to sightsee with some subway stations closeby. The room was on the small side for 4 of us to share - this was the only downside to our stay. Staff were excellent to deal with. Great view from the room. 4 taxes per day on the bill on checkout - just to be aware of this when booking, your booking amount is not what you're charged

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19. April 2017

Comfortable room and friendly staff. Close walk to High Line and countless other attractions.

Read More
Read Less