Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1084 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    47

Clean, simple, great location

By

October 12, 2017

I recommend this hotel for people who appreciate having a clean, simple room in the heart of a charming NYC neighborhood (Chelsea). We liked the no frills, no problems, no worries!

Read More
Read Less

Staff goes the extra mile

By

October 12, 2017

club

Staff looks for ways to be helpful to you, very friendly; lent us an umbrella on a rainy day; held our luggage and retrieved it timely when we needed it; room cleaned well daily; bfast time may be a little understaffed at busy times; need a utility elevator for cleaning staff; overall good visit; would return

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent

By

October 11, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the location, the hotel, and the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and that was about it.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very nice but that is the best thing about this hotel. Checked into my room pulled back the blankets on the bed and there was a ton of long hairs all over the sheets and makeup stains on the pillow cases. Called for new sheets and they were left on the floor outside of my room. One night we had no water and another night we had no cable service at all. Nothing was done by the hotel to ease the issue with either problem.

Read More
Read Less

Paid to sleep there - glad that was all.

By

October 08, 2017

club

Our room was pretty cramped with 2 beds after our bedding request was either denied or ignored.
There was no refrigeration available for snacks or drinks so all meals were purchased elsewhere.
Caesar, a member of staff, was lovely. Not many other outstanding members.
The room did smell like stale smoke which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Over all

By

October 08, 2017

The night I arrived the person working the desk a great and speedy to get me to my room. What I was a little annoyed with was days prior to my arrival I called the hotel to let them know that I was arriving after 10pm and the person on that answered was a rude. Other than this I was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

酒店物品一应俱全,地点优越

By

October 07, 2017

club

由Penn站前往酒店相当方便, 而酒店周边有两家超市, 有快餐店不远也有地铁站很适合在曼哈顿区出行. 酒店内床相当舒服, 而手机充电设备, 电视机都很好用, 唯独感觉浴室小了一点, 隔音一般, 其他都很好.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 06, 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The only thing I would have liked is a fridge in room and bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Phyllis

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great and the room was comfortable and clean.
We would definitely stay here again. The staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

October 04, 2017

club

Hotel was a great price and value for the location in NYC. Great neighborhood with a lot of great restaurants and bars within less than a 5 minute walk. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Bad value and quality for money

By

October 02, 2017

Tiny rooms, cramped bathroom, jammed doors - I literally had to push both the bathroom as well as the main door with all my strength in order to close/open them. The sliding glass door in the shower area was of such cheap quality and badly fitted that it came out of the sliding groove on the last day and I had to struggle to put it back inside. Dustbins not lined with garbage bags in spite of letting the front desk know. No fridge/microwave available in the room and was only told on the last day, when I went to tell the front desk about my bad experience, that a fridge is available on request. Overall very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 01, 2017

club

Very friendly and professional staff. Drinking water in the lobby with lemon slices inside it. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less