Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1031 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

very poor service and quality

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Never again at this poorly managed holiday inn. No recognition for platinum guests. Small rooms. Poor service and indifferent front desk

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

August 15, 2017

club

All the staff were very nice and helpful. We needed a little more time to pack before the 11 am checkout so they gave us a complimentary late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

This location is very good. I have been in this hotel for a multiple times over the years. I love the location. Main attractions are very close by. Subway stations are very close as well.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

August 11, 2017

club

very nice staff clean rooms and perfect location. will definitely stay here on our next stop in new york city.

Read More
Read Less

Check in was awesome rooms are small

By

August 09, 2017

club

Small for NY with family of 4. Perfect location. Close to everything. View of Empire State Building!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 08, 2017

club

I stayed in NYC overnight and the accommodation worked perfectly for us! We didn't need anything but a comfortable bed and a clean room, and we found both.
The price was also below NYC expectation thanks to a booking offer I found.

Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

This property is close to many transportation hubs such as Amtrak, express buses and the subway lines. The front desk also asked if I wouldn't mind waiting for a while so they could give me a room upgrade. I was on the top floor with a beautiful view of the south tip of Manhattan.

I will be staying at this property on subsequent trips for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicación y excelente servicio de su personal.

By

August 06, 2017

club

En los pasados tres meses, me he alojado en este hotel y estoy totalmente satisfecho. Ubicado centricamente, desde donde se puede caminar a Time Square y otras áreas de la ciudad. Tiene un personal sumamente profesional, atento y amable. Lo recomiendo 100%!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 06, 2017

The pillows are sometimes quite different and the shower pressure changes from room to room. Otherwise a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 03, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn - great location, helpful staff, clean rooms, always stay at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Chelsea

By

August 03, 2017

It's a newer building, great patio in front, everyone was enjoying the weather and drinks from the bar. They have breakfast, and the hotel is surrounded with dining options. only 2 elevators, but never too long a wait. hallways are small, room is too, but comfy. Bed and linens are great lots of pillows. Wi-Fi works great satellite tv. Lots of nice workers,

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good value

By

August 03, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and it was a very good rate for New York we will definitely be saying again

Read More
Read Less