Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1011 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    41

Room very small

By

July 20, 2017

Room very small. Reference previous comments. This was the smallest room I ever stayed in at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

basic hotel that gets things right.

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Fast efficient service. Hotel is a little worn.Elevators are slow.

Read More
Read Less

over all good

By

July 16, 2017

club

over all good except twice charges hold up to one month

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, near everything and great service

By

July 15, 2017

Very nice and comfortable rooms, the staff specially at the front desk was very attentive and willing to help, rooms clean and great view, a little more light in the rooms may help.
Breakfast was expensive and poor selection, maybe a buffet option can correct this.
Overall it was a great experience, the hotel has a perfect location, near everything and walking distance from amenities, shops, supermarkets, pharmacy, restaurants, etc. Very safe and I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 14, 2017

club

Excellent location and place to stay. Very Clean. Would stay again. 20 walk to Time Square.

Read More
Read Less

房子空间狭小,空调不舒适

By

July 13, 2017

房子空间很狭小,厕所空间狭窄。
房间空调位置设置不合理,风直吹脚,使得睡眠质量很差。
区位不错,在纽约活动很方便。

Read More
Read Less

Well place hotel for mid town and Penn station

By

July 12, 2017

The hotel reception staff were excellent and very friendly.

The bedroom and bathroom was adequate for our short stay.

The bar could do with a bit more ambiance but there are so many options outside it didn't really matter.

Read More
Read Less

Noiseyu

By

July 09, 2017

Front desk area while checking in was extremely over crowded, very Very noisey, elevators were small and slow...I was upgraded to a bigger room which was very small; I would have liked to see the room I was originally booked into..the corridors were very tight to manoeuvre luggage to room; walls wafer thin so heard every door that opened or slammed shut, heard every word spoken by other guests or every bit of noise from their TV.

Although bathroom was small the shower water pressure was good and hot, Bed was average and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Belle emplacement et personnel agréable

By

July 09, 2017

Positif:la vue sur l'empire statue Building;la gentillesse du personnel
Négatif :mauvaise insonorisation dans les chambres ;petites chambres

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel .. i enjoyed staying at this hotel.. it was a perfect place for me to visit places i planned for

Read More
Read Less

July Holiday Guest Family

By

July 07, 2017

club

Very dissatisfied with the experience in the dining room. THe rooms were very small and smelled like the guest prior to us had been smoking. We checked in early evening and headed to TImes Square. We got back to the hotel at about 11:30 pm so for sleeping purposes, it was ok. I would stay again hoping that the responsiveness and cleanliness of the restaurant improved. Value for the area was pretty good but a 20 min. walk to TImes Square.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room type

By

July 07, 2017

club

We were offered a wrong type of room than what we reserved. So it is better to make a call to confirm in advance. Apart from that though the room was good.

Read More
Read Less