Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 856 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

856reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    35

Bom custo beneficio

By

February 25, 2017

club

Minhas únicas criticas são em relação ao quarto que era pequeno para 4 pessoas, nao tinha espaço para as malas e sobre a camareira que praticamente nos obrigou a dar tip. O restante do staff era muito cordial, hotel limpo e novo, diferente de outros na região! Otima localização.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great stay at a great value. The room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

February 23, 2017

Convenient location. Small room, but to be expected for NYC. Comfy bed, great staff. Spotty and slow internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hi let'sgoblue, Thanks for your lovely feedback! Hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

February 21, 2017

club

The only problem I had was with the tv remote. Very hard to understand how to turn tv on. Had to have engineer come tomroom and turn on. To complicated

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi there daniel1975, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience! We certainly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again next time you visit NY. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I had a blast at the hotel great customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Devdev We are happy to know that you had a blast! Hope to see you again next time. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 20, 2017

Was traveling alone and this was just an overnight trip. My first stay in a Holiday Inn. I chose this hotel because of the price. It's a great value for NYC, it's a little cramped but but it's clean and staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hi Chris, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your lovely feedback. We hope that you stay with us again on your next trip to NY. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Love the attention

By

February 19, 2017

club

Love the way the lady I meet at reception attend.to myself and family members

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hi Showkey, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We are glad to know that you and your family were well taken care of, by our front office team. We hope to see you again next time! Take care :)
Read More
Read Less

Positive experience - delightful customer experience

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Speedy check in process, staffs were very friendly and were able to accommodate my room preference.
The king room is standard size by city standard (slightly small), but equipped with good number of outlets and speedy wifi - very important for travelers like mine who have a few gadgets running all the time
The gym located in basement is very small... Like very...
Overall, the experience was very positive. Given the location, price and service, will certainly consider coming back again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hi Dannyjip, We are glad to know that you had a positive experience with us and we can't wait to have you back! Take care :)
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

February 17, 2017

The title says it all - received top notch service and the hotel was perfectly located.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hello SM2017, Thank you for your top notch feedback! We hope to see you again on your next visit to NY. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great service, clean room, very pleased. Very friendly staff and was able to sleep with no interruptions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hi Robert, We are glad to know that you had a great experience with us! Hope to see you again next time. Best regards!
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Treasure in Chelsea NYC

By

February 16, 2017

club

We have stayed here many times and are never disappointed. Friendly staff that are very helpful. Rooms are always comfortable and clean. Hotel is close to Empire State Building, Macy's, MSG, Penn Station,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hi Lucky, We are definitely lucky to have you as a guest! Thank you for being loyal to us. Hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great view, reliable.. perfect location

By

February 16, 2017

Could not beat value for money. Highly recommend for location. It's what you would expect from a holiday Inn.. comfy, clean, all amenities, free wifi. etc

Breakfast staff overworked, might prefer the bagel so next door. Better, faster, cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Hi Lakiwi, Thanks for your lovely review! We hope to see you again on your next visit to NY. Take care!
Read More
Read Less