Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 955 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    39

A hidden gem in Manhattan

By

May 26, 2017

club

I found this hotel to live up to the high standards I have for Holiday Inn. My expectations were met, a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive, no frills, no safe, no water

By

May 25, 2017

club

Try somewhere else. Its basic, no safe, no fridge, bad toietries, needs an update, small, expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

May 25, 2017

club

Despite the room being clean, it was small...very small. Room service was a joke. Food was basic at best. Service was subpart. For the amount of money spent on this stay I was expecting better everything. If you just need a place to sleep with no frills then this is a good place for you. If you expect anything exceptional, then stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 24, 2017

club

Awesome experience staying at hotel. No concerns. Just need to fix the water tab. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean with the basics

By

May 24, 2017

club

Short stay. Room clean though small. Busy place. Front desk friendly and helpful. Hotel lobby dated. Variety of customers- not particularly "business" looking.

Read More
Read Less

Another Visit to "My" Hotel in NYC

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The location of this Holiday Inn and the "seasoned" staff is why I keep returning to this hotel. While the view from my 24th floor room was spectacular, I wish the water pressure was a little stronger.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

God location, frendly staff, comfortable stay, reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

bon hôtel

By

May 18, 2017

hôtel bien situé qualité du personnel et du service
chambre rudimentaire

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 18, 2017

club

Had to stay here for a business trip. Room was very neat and organized. View was awesome. Time for elevators can get frustrating. Staff was excellent--friendly, helpful and always with a smile. Decent rates for the location in the city too. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of staff response

By

May 18, 2017

I used a free night from IHG member to stay this hotel.
I arrived the hotel at 1pm. Many guests were waiting for check-in. I could check-in the hotel around 2:30 pm.

At 3:30pm, even though I was in the room, the room worker entered my room via his mater key without knocking the door. Check-in time was 3 pm, according to the hotel policy. But he just entered and I was so shocked. This is showing lack of communications between the hotel staff.

Can you image if you were naked? I had the similar experience before in the other hotel. And they provide some rewards for that happen. I complained to the staff in the next morning when I check-out. They said it happened a lot before. I was so embarrassed with their response.

Also, the sound between rooms was too loud. I couldn't sleep at all. Additionally I used the bar restaurant of hotel where located at 1st floor. I ordered dinner then finished dinner. I wanted a check for service. He said only cash allowed because of broken credit machine. I didn't have any cash at the moment. They had to notice before I order.

In conclusion, horrible expression, lack of staff response to the customer.

I will not use this hotel ever.

Read More
Read Less

Small but clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

Was last minute decision
Room was small but clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean, well run property

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Our experience here was great. Convenient location and we even found street parking nearby. The only negative I can say is that the elevators are slow, so you have to wait a bit, but besides that, everything was positive (including the service).

Read More
Read Less