Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1797 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1034
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    59

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

August 13, 2020

The stay was great, hotel clean and nice, but when I checked in ,employees was not really welcoming..

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

August 12, 2020

Overall my family and I were very pleased with our stay. Unable to comment on food and drinks and the hotel was strict about the COVID 19. The hotel was awesome so I’m sure if able the food and beverage would have been great as well!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the holiday inn

By

August 12, 2020

It was a wonderful experience the employees were helpfully and very polite.I definitely will be returning.Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 12, 2020

club

Room smelled like smoke otherwise it was get a 10/10

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 10, 2020

Overall excellence experience. Would highly recommend this location. Only thing I didn't like was the fact i can't warm up my food and have to constantly buy food.

Read More
Read Less

Greta Service

By

August 08, 2020

club

evrything went well. staff was amazing room was clean and ocmfortable. adn the view of lower manhattan superb

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing service.

By

August 08, 2020

My room’s key wasn’t working,I came 3 times all the way down to get someone but no one showed up to resolve the issue. Very slow front desk service. Parking is not in the same facility, and parking policy is just not fair. I stayed 2 nights but no one came to clean the room. Front desk staff is not helpful at all.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 05, 2020

I love this hotel very quiet nice and relaxing please book here you would love it

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 04, 2020

It was awesome. The room was clean, TV quality was very good, bathroom was not nasty at all, air in the room was breathable, me and my wife was very relaxed and had fun.

Read More
Read Less

Great area and comfortable

By

August 03, 2020

The stay is very comfortable and the area is nice and quiet. There are many restaurants and stores in the area plus the Twin Towers Memorial is a stones throw away from the hotel. My girlfriend and myself found ourselves lost in a walk one morning 4 hours later we were in the midst of some amazing art pieces. Overall great experience I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 02, 2020

Bed was clean and so soft. Shower was amazingly hot and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y almohadas también

By

July 31, 2020

Buena ubicación y buen servicio de algunas personas

Read More
Read Less