Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 744 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Outstanidng

By

January 20, 2017

Outstanding Service in every area of the hotel,
Very Friendly Staff

Read More
Read Less

Great for weary travelers

By

January 13, 2017

club

A good night's rest and good, albeit expensive, breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear dafoe, Thank you so much for your generous five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay After Cancelled Flight

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel is very close to EWR for a short stay after my flight was cancelled. Very nice clean room. Comfortable bed. Decent fitness center. Nice friendly staff. Good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Juanfer05, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

It was exactly what I was looking for the price I paid good place the restaurant closed at 11 so was the bar,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed our establishment, and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Right in line with the brand. I stay at a lot of hotels. This one is fine and clean, would stay again (like tonight). Maybe a touch pricey for an HI, but that changes every night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for the great review you posted on our IHG review website following your stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure to read you were pleased with the our hotel and amenities we provide. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous ones. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again when your travels bring you to the Newark Airport area. Thank you again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

January 09, 2017

Прекрасный отель. Удобное месторасположение. Бесплатный автобус в и из аэропорта. Всем рекоммендую

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Moscow65, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club в качестве участника уровня Spire Elite. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Very good value - not greatest location

By

January 08, 2017

club

We booked the hotel for value over a 9-day stay to visit NYC. It was far from Manhattan but we had free shuttle to airport from where we took AirLink into the city -- not bad other than the daily expense and travel time.

The hotel itself was very good; clean, great service, comfortable room, WiFi, excellent TV, coffee service in-room. The basic expectations were met.

Will definitely book Holiday Inn ... but not necessarily this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Zullyfra, Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay such as the clean room and other in-room amenities. We hope you will change your mind and visit us again the next time you are in the Newark area. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at Newark International (EWR)

By

January 08, 2017

club

This HI was the perfect spot to crash after a cancelled flight--close to the airport and with the perfect dining etc. options and amenities. I think that this is the perfect spot for a business or leisure traveller to consider if they are looking for an ideal location in close proximity to Newark International (EWR). Thanks HI!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Beastly1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member with IHG® Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Not amazing, just OK

By

January 05, 2017

club

It would be a good choice if you are flying to or from Newark airport, but if you try to explore NYC, not a good choice. No breakfast, no luggage storation, staff are not very knowledgable, location is poor and not convenient. All of these are compared to other holiday inns I've stayed before.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Dyswk, Thank you first for taking the time out of your day to review your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay, however I am about shocked about some of the other comments. We actually do offer luggage storage, but only for the day. We can not store luggage overnight if the guest is not in house, this is due to security measures since we are located next to the airport. But we are more than willing to accommodate any luggage storage during the day. We also have multiple maps and instructions on how to get to NY and different attractions. It is all available behind the front desk. I hope to welcome you back so that you have the chance to experience the great amenities and customer service we are known to provide, your patronage is very much appreciate and we would love if you left feeling well taken care of. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall it was good experience. The restaurant can be improved; it is too expensive considering the quality of service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear liberty_christian, I'm very happy to hear that your experience at our facility was a pleasurable one. I have noted your comments in regards to our Bistro pricing, and will take it into consideration. At the end of the day our guests are our number 1 priority, and will work hard to try to provide the best experience possible while at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less

Bed Hard as a Rock

By

December 31, 2016

Nice room great location to airport, great value, parking, ease of check in/out felt safe. very clean. but beds were rock.

Read More
Read Less

rlanger

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean property. Chose it because it was close to the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Ron1009, Thank you very much for your generous five star review of your recent stay at Holiday inn Newark Airport. As a Platinum Elite member with IHG Rewards Club, we truly value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay from our friendly staff to our clean property. We hope you will stay with us again when you are traveling in the Newark area. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Read More
Read Less