Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 897 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great value

By

August 17, 2017

Great value relative to others. Rooms clean and bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay.

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately there isn't a pool, but the service was great and the rooms were clean and new. If traveling with EWR then the convenience of their airport shuttle is really beneficial.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

August 16, 2017

club

I travelled with my 5 year old son. Front Desk Agent was very helpful with suggestions for me to take him, which he a great fun! My room was on 7th floor which was very nice, my only suggestion his that staff should allow guest to ride the elevator without linen bins with guest at the same time. I am an Executive Housekeeper and while I understand there might not be any service elevator they should be mindful, and greeting a guest should be standard when staff ride the elevator with guests. My biggest issue was non fault to the hotel I woke at 6:30am to the sound of banging construction that gave a lasting headache. Also, how do I communicate with the Room Attendant my needs if she cannot speak English? I left her a note on my 2nd night not to change my towels, but all were change, that was a total waste. All in all was convenient enough for us to enjoy the trip with my son.

Read More
Read Less

great place close to airport

By

August 13, 2017

club

excellent place to stay if you have to catch a plane clean rooms great food

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

August 13, 2017

The staff was very professional at check in and help with some questions I needed answers for. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel quality was very poor; the rooms were dusty with a moldy smell.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

August 09, 2017

Great spot to land in the US easy transit, friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Worst service in this world

By

August 09, 2017

club

Will never stay at IHG hotel again. Will warn friends and family!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

My adult children were taking a quick mini vacation, it's been a very long time since we traveled together. The hotel was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value when using EWR

By

August 05, 2017

club

Excellent facility. Clean, quiet and convenient. The room was good, with comfortable bed and pillows. The staff extra attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Inept staff, expensive food, Plastic matress cover

By

August 04, 2017

Staff apparently rented my room to two different persons. About 11:00 at night, the second person opens the door with his key and walks in!!! Good thing I still had my clothes on and was not in bed.
The mattress had a plastic non-breathable mattress cover. Made sleeping a sweaty, non-comfortable experience. Finally ended up sleeping on top of the blankets, and had to use the spare blanket out of the closet for the top cover.
Hotel is old and beat up. Breakfast/lounge area is very small and very expensive. Limited parking.

Read More
Read Less

No checks for Travelers

By

August 04, 2017

Hotel is not clear as to whether or not it takes the "tried & true" Traveler's Checks. I don't travel with a lot of cash & I don't like to use too many credit cards so I travel with "American Express Traveler's Checks". This hotel's staff is not well versed in their usage or even what they are. Thank God for the Hotel Accountant who had the expertise and knowledge on how to use and apply them towards my bill. This is my last visit to An Airport Hotel that does not accommodate travelers. Really, a 25 minute checkout is too much when I am the only person at the counter.

Read More
Read Less