Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 795 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Excellent Customer Service, clean room and good food. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor restaurant

By

March 24, 2017

Poor service and overpriced restaurant. Do not allow outside food delivery.

Read More
Read Less

solid airport hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

the bed and the room were excellent value- will return

Read More
Read Less

Better experience than expected!

By

March 23, 2017

Nice hotel, close to the airport. Frequent shuttle service to the airport. Nice food and very nice service at the bar. I am not sure if the hotel offers parking for long term trips, since I live in Wilmington, Delaware but I arrived there by train.

Read More
Read Less

Newark area

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Newark. I had an overnight stay and was booked at this hotel before catching an international flight the next day. The shuttle picked me up at the airport, dropped me at the front door. Check in was quick, room was clean, internet worked well. Would recommend this hotel if you are staying in the airport area.

Read More
Read Less

I❤️Holiday Newark

By

March 21, 2017

club

Surely we will comeback. We love IHG since then. We more comfortable on being a member of IHG

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Newark

By

March 19, 2017

club

Best suited for business travellers .. Very good hospitality, room service made me very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Snow Storm

By

March 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms comfortable bed and no bed bugs. Didn't really get to enjoy the bar. Breakfast buffet was good. Overnight gentleman needs to learn a little more customer service

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort during flight disruptions!

By

March 16, 2017

When our flight got cancelled due to the snow storm, the staff at the Holiday Inn went out of their way to make sure we had a comfortable stay. From the shuttle driver to the front desk to the restaurant staff, everyone was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht sehr freundlich, laut.. trotzdem gut geschlafen

By

March 14, 2017

Das Zimmer war sehr ringhörig. Das Personal war nicht sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room at very reasonable rate

By

March 13, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and attentive.
Room was clean, updated, without any unpleasant odors.
Loved having a Keurig in the room for coffee.
Liked the Bath and Body Works hair care and body wash products.

Read More
Read Less

NEWARK Airport hotel

By

March 13, 2017

Service was awesome every employee was fantastic, my only problem was cost of food and bar it was very expensive.food was fantastic,alcohol choices were fine just real pricy maybe in future you should have a happy hour

Read More
Read Less