Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 570 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

lovely stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

efficient courteous and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast - well presented and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable and good service

By

February 23, 2017

Clean Comfortable and good service with complimentary WIFI

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very low budget average hotel
But bit pricy.
Would only stay here again if there was nowhere else close by available.
Very clean just unorganised and horrible food.

Read More
Read Less

My trip to Stoke On Trent

By

February 21, 2017

club

My stay at the holiday inn was very enjoyable and I was worried because I Had also booked it for six of my family members. They all enjoyed their stay and was pleased with my choice of hotel
They all slept well and found it clean and staff very helpful.
Our stay was brief but hopefully when we return again will stay longer
Excellent all round

Read More
Read Less

Meeting and stopover

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good location close to motorway, check in quick, even a free coffee on departure next morning which was a really nice idea.

Read More
Read Less

Spontaner Zwischenstopp

By

February 17, 2017

club

Ich musste auf meiner Reise unerwartet eine ÜbernachtungsmöglIchkeit suchen. Als ich an die Rezeption kam wurde ich sehr herzlich empfangen. Nach kurzer Zeit hatte ich mein Zimmer und konnte dann erst an der Bar und dann im Restaurant einen schönen Abend verbringen. Die Hotelmitarbeiter waren immer sehr nett und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Great night away

By

February 17, 2017

club

My family and I visited as part of a driving experience I had booked locally.
The staff were very pleasant and helpful, nothing seemed to much trouble! Everything was clean and well presented.
We thought the bathroom was a little cramped but it filled or needs.

Our son was disappointed that there were no pancakes for breakfast (the last hi we stayed in had a pancake maker machine)... We mentioned in passing, the waitress said the Cook would make some, but as he'd had 3 lots of Bacon eggs and toast, we decided best not!

Read More
Read Less

ok but not great

By

February 17, 2017

club

Staff great, room up to date and clean,

service was a little slow at breakfast, and the shower pressure was poor

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

February 14, 2017

club

Internet reception was Not very good. Struggling to get internet during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Food Awful

By

February 14, 2017

As a regular visitor to Holiday Inns and Holiday Inns express ,this is the worst experience I have had . The food was that bad I was up all night ,the food was all deep fried (EVEN THO THE FOOD SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN ).This was the only meal I had eaten within 24 hours previous .I spoke with the hotel manager and filled in the relevant paperwork and have had no reply since ,

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and great service

By

February 13, 2017

Lovely hotel and great service, the only thing that let it down was not enough room temperature control was available.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

February 11, 2017

club

The service here is fantastic. Wifi isn't the greatest but if your patient it will work. Breakfast was more than enough choices to please anyone.

Read More
Read Less