Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 589 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

good place to stay and stop

By

March 21, 2017

Central to the area and good value and has the leisure facilities at the sale place as your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Innn Stoke

By

March 21, 2017

club

I've used this hotel in the past, however the recent upgrade has made a massive difference. The restaurant is spacious and clean and the staff very attentive and efficient. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Easy to reach and good stop over hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Arrived late at night speedy check in, parking free as long as you provide registration at desk. Nice tidy room with plenty of space. No road noise from nearby motorway, little noise from other guests a good nights sleep. Small pool and jacuzzi but enough just to relax. Would use again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great hotel convenient for the M6, excellent service and very friendly staff, would not hesitate to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Frequent visitor

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel bar / restaurant has recently been upgraded and works well in the setting. The staff are friendly and helpful and service was very good. Breakfast is good and the evening meal we had was, as usual very good. It has good gym / pool facilities. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area for business or a short break.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff, quiet room

By

March 18, 2017

club

Stayed with my wife for business and pleasure . Got great deal via IHG card. Requested quiet room and hotel staff confirmed we had been allocated such a room without my having to ask at check in. Room was quiet as promised. Rooms qiuite small but clean and well appointed for the price.
Breakfast terrific, staff provided an omelette both mornings cooked on demand containing the ingredients requested speedily and well cooked! We'll use the Holiday in Stoke again and have already recommended to a friend.
Steve

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and great facilities

By

March 17, 2017

club

Great hotel with super gym. Staff were very welcoming and made the trip very relaxing.Food in the restaurant was nice but a bit expensive. Gym very well equipped and had a nice swim in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn, Stoke

By

March 17, 2017

As usual the hotel met my expectations. It was clean, comfortable and had adequate parking. It is also close to the M6 Motorway and very easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stoke on trent

By

March 14, 2017

Since the refurbishment the hotel has lost its dated look and is a lot more welcoming to guests as they enter the front.

staff are warm,friendly,professional excellent keep up the good work

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 13, 2017

The lady at breakfast went out of her way to help me regarding payment for breakfast and any omelette I wanted... she should be rewarded even if only thanks

Read More
Read Less

Guest room

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was a little disappointed on this stay to be given the disabled room as a platinum member. The toilet and the shower/bath were not suitable for me being able bodied. The room was probably excellent for a wheelchair user. I would stay here again, but only If I'm given a standard room. A little disappointed on this occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Just off the M6

By

March 10, 2017

club

Delighted the construction works have now finished. Usual great service, and the new restaurant is super.

Read More
Read Less