Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 662 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Friendly caring staff.

By

June 28, 2017

club

My wife was a little unwell and the staff could not have been more helpful or caring. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

fron arriving we were greeted by a young lady very good sorting out the check in and a comfortable bed which was great enjoyed a drink in the bar and a great breakfast in the morning all in all a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience!

By

June 27, 2017

club

From the moment we walked into the hotel we were made to feel welcome, the staff were all very friendly whilst remaining professional. The room was extremely quiet especially when you consider that we were right next to the M6 motorway. The tv was a great size although a greater selection of channels would have been good. The rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable, the only little blip was that the pillows were either too hard or too soft, but that's my personal choice. I really cannot put into words on this review how impressed we were by the staff working at this hotel it's a long time since we were made to feel so welcome and it was lovely see that the hotel employed all local staff who spoke our language - a refreshing change these days. Everywhere we looked, both in the grounds and around the hotel were immaculate, I loved the garden in the foyer put there to raise money for the local children's hospice - GREAT IDEA! To us been able to park near to the hotel as we have use disabled bays, these were right next to the hotel and the overall cleanliness of the rooms is the most important when we travel. The HI at Stoke on Trent has got it absolutely right and I would stay there again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and quite

By

June 21, 2017

club

very comfortable bed,value for money ,very quite, food good but more options for choice would make visit better for all.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good value, will come back again? Room was clean and tidy with a nice shower

Read More
Read Less

Half term stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good placed hotel for children activities. And welcoming to families.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and good service

By

June 15, 2017

club

We had a comfortable 2 nights at this hotel. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent clean room, comfy bed. Staff very friendly on arrival and excellent health club facilities and pool. Internet worked perfectly and breakfast was good. Curry buffet was excellent value but not the best quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

June 12, 2017

Good night sleep. Warm welcoming reception staff. Very convenient . Will definitely stay here again. Comfortable clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn rate with Holiday Inn Express facilities except swimming pool

By

June 08, 2017

club

Location of hotel is good.

This hotel is literally a Holiday Inn Express with a swimming pool. Compared to other 'Holiday Inn' (not Express ones), this hotel has very basic room facilities. Family rooms are smaller especially with sofa bed. No fridge in guest rooms compared to other Holiday Inns. Bathroom is smaller compared to Express (maybe because they put bathtub).
Guest rooms need upgrading!
I think, this hotel is not categorised as 'Holiday Inn Express' because it has a swimming pool.

I booked two family rooms, I have to do quick maths and realised they are charging more than my reservation price!

Read More
Read Less

No response on customer complaint

By

June 08, 2017

I arrived at the hotel and was greeted as a Spire member, and was told I had been upgraded to an IHG room, to which I pointed out that I had booked a deluxe room. I had to amend the length of stay on the Monday with your call centre to just the one day as I was in the HI Birmingham airport the other days but that shouldn't of mattered on room choice. I showed the person on reception my reservation for a deluxe room and they replied that the hotel was full and that someone would contact me that evening to sort out the issue. No one contacted me and in the morning on check out I mentioned it again and was also charged the same price as my original booking of a deluxe room. This time I was given an email address and asked to forward my reservation details and they would get back to me. That was over a week ago now and I have heard nothing. Copy of sent email available if required.

Read More
Read Less

1 night lay over

By

June 05, 2017

club

Checked in late for 1 night before going to wedding. Quick snack and beer in the bar before a comfortable nights sleep and a hearty breakfast. Everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less