Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 306 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Lady with a northern accent serving breakfast was one of the best examples of customer service I've seen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed here for work over several weeks, staff friendly and helpful, rooms were well kept and quite,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 20, 2017

club

Bed and linen were very comfortable loved the shower

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Ambiente

By

March 19, 2017

club

Wundershönes Hotel mit Zimmer zum Akzeptablen Preis

Read More
Read Less

Well located and comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Good parking and friendly service. Well priced for MK.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 15, 2017

I have stayed at 2 different Holiday Inns. The staff always have been extremely polite and accommodating . Well done everyone

Read More
Read Less

Business Class

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, very good staff and refurbished rooms make this an ideal business stop over. Good is good but the only thing that lets it down is the gym. A converted hotel room with limit kit.
Its important!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am pleased to hear that you found the standard of your room good and that our staff helped make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. We are reviewing what we offer with regards to the mini-gym facilities so this may change in the near future. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 09, 2017

club

We stayed to attend a wedding, the room was clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly. Great day/ night had would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and gave us four stars. It is particularly nice to read the comments about our team. I hope you will stay with us again in the future. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

March 09, 2017

club

Good. Room was very nice and lovely venue for the wedding we attended

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time at the wedding and I hope you will come and stay with us again. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding venue

By

March 08, 2017

All staff made our wedding day seamless. Nothing was too much trouble. Everyone worked well as a team and we would recommend this beautiful hotel for a perfect wedding venue. A big thank you to Katie, Shodonna and their team for making our day so special.
Comfortable beds and fantastic food enhanced our experience. Friends and family who stayed are eager to stay again as they enjoyed the comfort of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your amazing experience. We have an amazing events team and Katie and Shodonna really are an asset to the business. It is always nice to know that we have helped to make your special day so memorable. I will pass all of your comments onto the team including the kitchen team and the event planners. I do hope that your friends and family do choose to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

March 04, 2017

Stayed here for 1 night. Room was very cold. Seems like the heating doesn't work and you only have the a/c unit to heat the room.
As I arrive late at night I hadn't noticed till the next day that the reason my room was so cold was that the window was in fact broken and wouldn't close. You could hear the wind wistling through the window all night. Went down for a drink in bar in the evening and saw what looked like 2 mice running across the courtyard.
Also found rubbish under the bed when I was getting ready to leave that wasn't mines.
Could be a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 27, 2017

club

I found the beds here the most comfortable beds I have stayed in at a hotel in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
I would like to thank you for leaving us a 4 star rating. It is nice to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay and found the bed particularly comfortable. I hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in the area. Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less