Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 343 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfy beds, lovely staff.

By

June 24, 2017

club

We stayed here for a friends wedding, the hotels decorations were beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

All in very good, but could do with some updating

By

June 22, 2017

club

Usual Holiday Inn standard - couldn't fault the bedrooms. Only issue that I would have is that the bar area was fairly soulless and the furniture and fittings badly need updating. All a bit tired looking.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend

By

June 22, 2017

Bed was so uncomfortable I did mention to a member of staff who said she would send house keeping in to turn the mattress over. This didn't happen, no one entered the room to even make the beds, clean the room or change the towels.
Food was very overpriced and was I was overcharged for the meals too.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and venue (my wedding)

By

June 22, 2017

Fantastic venue for a wedding, the staff were amazing. Everyone said how lovely the food was. The staff made us feel very welcome and special. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel wedding

By

June 20, 2017

Was here for a wedding and everyone was friendly and helpful with such beautiful rooms.
The guest room was big and the air con was great!! along with the shower

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless training stay

By

June 14, 2017

A very tiring stay at Holiday Inn whilst on yoga training due to there being a wedding and party on at the same night. I was directly opposite the reception room and could not be moved as fully booked. I barely slept but the receptionist did all she was able to and was sympathetic, refunding my room service. Between the bass booming and kids screaming outside my room, I barely slept, being extremely tired for my second day of yoga training. Definitely not ohmmmm!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 30, 2017

club

Perfect night away from home, comfortable, clean and good service, what more do you need

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnighter

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

We booked here as we were crewing a runner who was taking part in the Grand Union Canal Ultra from Birmingham to London. 145 miles of non-stop running. Well he may be this mad, we're not, I wanted some sleep!
We received a call on the Friday before our stay on the Sunday that there was a wedding on the Saturday at the hotel, so, no problems, it is someone's big day so we will work around it and wish them the best.
Upon arrival, the front desk staff were dealing with another Customer who was having what can only be described as a Toddler Tantrum. The staff were perfect. I take my hat off to the way they reacted. Hopefully they remember that they will never have to see this man again, however he has to live with himself every single day and I feel sorry for others he will ever come across.
Anyhow, I digress, we were assigned room 44 - absolutely. perfect, end of a corridor and silent from the wedding.
The stay was good, sleep quality perfect, breakfast was good, plentiful and quality produce.
Thankyou - we shall be back again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Overcharged and no apology room service poor bar poor lack of staff toilets dirty restaurant food cold

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, but poor service and food

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Service and food was poor, but the room was very clean, tidy and modern. Entrance to hotel reception from the carpark was awkward, dark and unclear.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

We'll recommended for leisure or business use.
Friendly staff and lovely room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good services.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great staff and good services. We stayed at this hotel to focus on the training and the staff and services were excellent to make the stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less