Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 309 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Overnight stay

By

March 28, 2017

Great staff, always on hand to help.
Good rooms, and easy to relax after a days work.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

The room was clean but not as requested or adequate for my disabled mother. Food and ambience was poor and overall the hotel was tired. We did not consider it good value compared to other hotels we had stayed at in the area. The redeeming feature of our stay was that the staff were friendly and did try their best to help.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East

By

March 22, 2017

club

A beautiful hotel. Set in a country location very close to the M1 junction and therefore providing easy access to London and the Midlands. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It has excellent amenities and is a good choice for both business and leisure. I am also aware that it may be used for wedding parties and provides a beautiful setting for this purpose

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Lady with a northern accent serving breakfast was one of the best examples of customer service I've seen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed here for work over several weeks, staff friendly and helpful, rooms were well kept and quite,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 20, 2017

club

Bed and linen were very comfortable loved the shower

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Ambiente

By

March 19, 2017

club

Wundershönes Hotel mit Zimmer zum Akzeptablen Preis

Read More
Read Less

Well located and comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Good parking and friendly service. Well priced for MK.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 15, 2017

I have stayed at 2 different Holiday Inns. The staff always have been extremely polite and accommodating . Well done everyone

Read More
Read Less

Business Class

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, very good staff and refurbished rooms make this an ideal business stop over. Good is good but the only thing that lets it down is the gym. A converted hotel room with limit kit.
Its important!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am pleased to hear that you found the standard of your room good and that our staff helped make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. We are reviewing what we offer with regards to the mini-gym facilities so this may change in the near future. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

March 09, 2017

club

We stayed to attend a wedding, the room was clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly. Great day/ night had would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and gave us four stars. It is particularly nice to read the comments about our team. I hope you will stay with us again in the future. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

March 09, 2017

club

Good. Room was very nice and lovely venue for the wedding we attended

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time at the wedding and I hope you will come and stay with us again. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less