Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 557 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Comfortable and Quiet

By

October 17, 2017

club

This is a comfortable hotel and rooms are quiet. There was a big wedding party that day but it was no inconvenience. Hotel is looking a bit dated and needing a refresh on decor but that does not detract for a comfortable experience. This is the third time I have stayed and the staff are always polite, responsive and on the ball.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall stay

By

October 17, 2017

Nice hotel friendly staff stayed in a executive room which was lovely clean and well maintained unusually it had sky tv with all the channels the staff were friendly and very willing to answer any queries we had we had a drink in the bar which was reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 16, 2017

Evening restaurant meal was better than expected.
Public areas of hotel are tired however the room I had was good and very modern.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms and friendly satff

By

October 13, 2017

club

Overall this is a nice hotel, comfortable, clean and with friendly staff. The hotel could be improved by redesigning the bar area to make it a little more attractive and a better more welcoming ambience.. The biggest area for improvement is the fitness suite which is very poor. A similar quality, competitors hotel very close to this one has excellent fitness facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn’t recommend this hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

Service was poor and food while edible was left under a hot lamp too long and salad had wilted. Returning to room I found a set of toe nail clippings on my bedroom floor.

Saving grace was good internet connection and Dominic the restaurant manager.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

October 10, 2017

club

The hotel is not up to the standards expected from a holiday inn and is in need of upgrading. I was also disappointed that the hotel management did not find the time to contact me after I had commented on the pool being closed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, room very hot, had to open all windows, AC noisy

By

October 09, 2017

IHG membership should be rewarded with more benefits. Staff very helpful and friendly, would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 01, 2017

On arrival I thought that I had breakfast included , but this was not the case-- issue with internet booking. I took breakfast for 1 day ony to assess its merits. The breakfast was at best tepid and I advised customer care . I spoke to the sales director and advised my concerns . It did not improve on day 2 , and although I did not pay for the service it nevertheless was in my view overpriced for the standard offered.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

Great hotel
Value for money
Have all the facilities but a bit tired
It has gym and swimming pool but it is not been looked after and needs a bit of touch

Read More
Read Less

Tired and old

By

September 30, 2017

Paint pealing off the walls, air conditioning old and noisy.
Room temperature difficult to regulate.
Limited parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and good size bed and room pleasant staff

By

September 24, 2017

club

The pool area could be better lit with nicer changing facility and a spa

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

September 22, 2017

Hotel is tired and in need of a refurb to bring up to the Holiday Inn standard that I know and expect . Net curtains were full of dust and stained. Should have been replaced a long time ago.

Read More
Read Less