Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 462 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great service as always

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, pleasant staff. Good food clean and tidy hotel

Read More
Read Less

60th B'day Party

By

May 24, 2017

club

Average room, poor breakfast and 'stale' draught beer/lager in function room. Staff at reception were pleasant anf friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Newport wales

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Generally a good hotel, let down by no working phone in the room and bedside lights not working,
Would have expected this to be part of the room servicing

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and a quiet relaxed stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

All staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to check in early, which was a bonus. The hotel is clean and rooms as you expect of the high Holiday Inn standard. Breakfast was nice and plenty available, and the bar is a nice area to relax and have a drink.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel property is a bit dated but service provide is very good and rooms are modern, better than other hotels I have stayed in nearby. Would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 15, 2017

A lovely hotel conveniently situated near M4 . Plenty of free parking and surrounded by trees and lawns, no motorway noise at all in our room. Reception staff very friendly and efficient, all other staff smiled and spoke, all were so professional. Large room with everything in it. Breakfast excellent. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 14, 2017

club

From the booking to checking out was so easy.First class service throughout.Again many thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 12, 2017

Great performance by the hotel, genuinely caring staff, good facilities. We stayed with children and every one had a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 07, 2017

Arrived late but check in still open and still
Serving food till 11pm

Read More
Read Less

What a pity

By

May 05, 2017

club

Our weekend stay is hard to review overall because as part of a large group and most of the days were spent away from the hotel. The hotel I feel was what I expected, the service and attention in all areas was good with the one exception on the Sunday breakfast, there seemed to be fewer staff with no one at the meet and greet post so guests not directed to their table. One young lady of only two who appeared to be present was doing all the work with the other one totally oblivious to guests needs and just walking around trying to look busy when not hiding in the room at the back of the hot drinks table.

Read More
Read Less

1 Overnight Stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Room was modern, clean and pleasant but hallways very dated and food was left for a few hours outside the room opposite and not cleaned up within what I would say an allowable time. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, breakfast was lovely. I would stay here again if needed

Read More
Read Less

When good isn't enough

By

May 02, 2017

club

This stay fell somewhat below the usual good standards that i would expect from IHG group

Read More
Read Less