Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1113 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    90

Weekend stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

It was ok. The staff is wonderful but the bathroom was gross

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 18, 2017

club

Bed was nice but make sure your room is not next to the ice machine.

Read More
Read Less

房间服务不错,早餐人员友好

By

October 15, 2017

酒店的客房服务不错,得知我们需要多一床被子的时候,很及时送到。早餐服务区人员友好,一直来询问用餐感受。酒店地理位置方便,不行可到达瀑布公园。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room clean and comfortable. The location to the Falls was great.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Niagara Falls Holiday Inn express

By

October 10, 2017

Great service and comfortable bed. I will have to say I was a little disappointed that I was kinda lead to believe that breakfast was included like most other Holiday Inn express hotels I've stayed in. Other than that my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Staff

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, friendly and professional. John T was super friendly and professional!

Read More
Read Less

Close to Falls

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for a good stay and late checkout! Close to the State Park. IHG my favorite hotel group!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and really great service

By

October 08, 2017

the stay at your hotel was not only relaxing but also it was a time for my wife and I to have some alone time, the last time we were here was back some 8 years earlier and I must say that the whole stay was about as good as you can get.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity is the biggest pro for this property

By

October 06, 2017

We stayed at this hotel during the 4th July weekend. It is pretty ordinary when compared to other Holiday Inn properties.

The reasons we booked this hotel were one it is Holiday Inn and two it is walkable distance to both goat island and observation deck. Reason one turned out to be dud but reason two was bang on.

The breakfast is served at adjoining Tony Roma's. The breaskfast quality wasn't great probably because restaurant would like guests to order ala carte rather than going for buffet breakfast.There are other restaurant options at walkable distance and they were savior.

Staff was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice at check in and out

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Slept very well, plenty clean towels and bed was comfy and clean

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was lovely and the view from our room was just amazing: the mist from the falls turning colors in the sunset, the bright lights from the casinos

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2017

club

Tony Romas wasn't very good. The beef ribs were burnt to a crisp.

Read More
Read Less