Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 945 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    82

Good stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Stay was pleasant was a bit concerned about the elevator capacity. Staff was friendly facilities were good

Read More
Read Less

离瀑布近

By

April 27, 2017

离瀑布非常近,交通方便,只需步行去观景台,前台问了有关精英会员的问题比其他IHG酒店热情,看了游泳池不错就在早餐边上

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Service and amenities were nice. Conveniently located near to the Niagara falls in a walkable distance

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Meets expectations for a Holiday inn. Had a great stay. The hotel is updated and had the fresh scent when you walk in.
The bedding was brand new and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Everything was great, the staff, the bar/restaurant, the arcade was awesome and very coupon generous and the pool was very nice.
Only disappointment was the tub...a bit dingy and worn.
Great location for the US side of the falls, walking distance to some attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Family Trip

By

April 25, 2017

We went for an overnight getaway for the kids to experience the falls. The hotel staff was very friendly and checked us in quickly. We had a handicap room with a roll in shower. The room was in need of repair and updating. (Hole in the hollow bathroom door, poorly repaired. Back of clothes cabinet falling off. Curtains were dirty...) Beds were comfortable. We ran around for the day and when we returned to the room we had a problem with small ants in the bathroom. 5 o r6 to start, we got rid of those only to have others return. We figured that wouldn't be solved before we left so we just handled it best we could. Next morning get up to get ready to shower and there is no hot water !! Luke warm was the best we could get. Ran sink, shower and same result. We had to leave so couldn't wait for them to fix things. On the upside, upon our exit I notified the front desk and they did credit some of our money, which we appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Would definitely stay again! Clean and comfy. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Nice indoor swimming pool

By

April 23, 2017

club

Our two children enjoyed the indoor swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

April 22, 2017

club

fue espectacular porque queda serca de las cataratas
buen lugar para vicitar

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay at the Falls

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everyone on staff was a pleasure to be around and they were all so helpful all the time. They wanted me to have an amazing customer experience and I did.

Read More
Read Less

位置好,床铺舒适

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

总体较满意。停车免费,酒店位置好,出入都较方便。但即便是白金会员,给我们安排的房间位置不好,临街有些吵闹。早餐还不错。

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

April 20, 2017

Everything was fine for the time I spent there
Staff was fine

Read More
Read Less

Good time in Niagara Falls

By

April 18, 2017

The hotel gave us exactly what we were really looking for, to be in a central, walkable area for all of the many attractions!

Read More
Read Less