Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 991 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    85

Great location

By

June 24, 2017

club

Easy to walk to State Park, food, shops. Nice view if you're on the falls side. Staff was very helpful in local places to see/eat.
Disappointed in Tony Romas - restaurant connected to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terry

By

June 23, 2017

The man named Terry at the front desk was very helpful, he went out of his way to help us!

The only problem that I had was one afternoon I was setting in the lobby and a manager and employee had words. She should have taken him behind closed doors to have the discussion she had with him. Very unprofessional on her part. She be little the employee in front of guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

Great Hotel great price comfortable bed nice quiet room would recommend the hotel again one of the most comfortable beds I've been in and excellent staff if I was coming down town I went to see any place else

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

Saw no free breakfast and Tony Roma's lunch was only option for lunch first day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and courteous staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable room, slept well. Clean bathroom with plenty of toiletries and towels. Maid was courteous and helpful. Staff at front desk friendly and helpful and answered my questions. Check in and out was rapid and accurate. Snacks available for purchase in lobby were reasonably priced. Coffee available in room and lobby. Newspapers available near elevators were plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

rooms clean

By

June 19, 2017

club

love it staff was great rooms were clean the hotel smell good and super clean

Read More
Read Less

Needs some work

By

June 17, 2017

The layout of the room was not acceptable for having 2 adults 2 children in the room the bathroom needed repair.

Read More
Read Less

Good hospitality

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great service with good property, proximity to niagara falls is definitely a plus

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 15, 2017

I enjoyed the stay in the area and at the hotel. Would recommend the hotel the and area.

Read More
Read Less

Atlantans on tour

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property and I would like to recommend to other IHG members

Read More
Read Less

Let down by the noise from the lifts and the restaurant

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in an excellent location and the standard rooms are fine, however I would not bother booking a suite or breakfast. The lobby staff were very courteous and very helpful. However this hotel has some real issues to resolve.

We booked a suite only to find it backed onto the lifts which were very noisy. More soundproofing is required in the suites so that you do not get the continual clanking noise from the lifts. We moved to a standard room which was very comfortable but looked out onto the back of the Holiday Inn sign. The hotel was pretty much fully booked.

The breakfast was a complete shambles. There were no plates or bowls to put the food on! There was very little choice of food and what there was, was running out and not being replenished. They had run out of milk completely, so forget about the cereals! There were insufficient staff to keep up with the numbers of people. We had to wait about 20 minutes before we were offered a drink, and when the drinks arrived they were not what we ordered. The correct drinks never did arrive. Absolutely hopeless - the worst breakfast I have had in any hotel.

Fortunately, Niagara Falls lived up to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

June 12, 2017

club

We loved the hotel area, it was very convenient for us with the kids to walk to see Niagara Falls, and the surrounding area.

Read More
Read Less