Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 959 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    82

Jen

By

May 19, 2017

club

I was pleased with my experience the front desk was friendly and helpful and the room view was great. When we travel we always recommend the holiday in. Express and this was no exception

Read More
Read Less

Happy with my stay at HolidayInn

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very Happy with Prompt service, proximity to falls and courteous staff. Definitely a value for money

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Fall

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing negative to say regarding my stay. I love it here since its very close to the falls so I can enjoy the fall at night

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great beddings. Unfriendly receptionist

By

May 17, 2017

Every thing is good except for the checkout receptionist was unfriendly and borderline rude/stuck up attitude

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 11, 2017

Great place to stay. Close to the falls and friendly staff. Restaurant is awesome and has great food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, no breakfast offered

By

May 09, 2017

club

No breakfast offered. Big tourist area. Had to fight tourist group to maker it to the hotel desk to check in. Noisy hallways, tiny bathroom with low ceiling. Not your typical Holiday Inn! Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 07, 2017

club

Excellent location! Great idea about members of the day! I won!

Read More
Read Less

Always A Wonderful Experience At Your Hotel

By

May 05, 2017

My last stay at your Hotel on 1/2/17-1/3/17 was a very wonderful one! Thoroughly enjoyed Suite 304 and all of the many comfortable seating areas, from the sofabed, to the pull out sofa, to the firmness of the bed and the pillows. Cheryl provided exceptional Housekeeping, keeping my suite well-equipped with several extra firm pillows, and much more than enough shampoo, conditioner, and other toiletry items.

Tony Roma's serves a wonderful breakfast buffet, and thoroughly enjoyed working with Kelly, a most enthusiastic supervisor. The omelets, French toast, bacon, sausage, and vegetables were excellent!

Your location was perfect for my needs in terms of being able to walk to the Conference Center Niagara Falls and Niagara Falls State Park for New Years' Day events.

Finally, must recognize the efforts of Tony, Rina, Kristina, and Victoria of Guest Services! All of them suggested many wonderful events for me to attend, were always very prompt with all of my requests, and followed through on everything!

Plan to return on 12/30/17, and know that I will have another great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

May 05, 2017

Stuck on elevator first night, refrigerator not working and hot to the touch. Called the front desk and they never even sent anyone to look at it. I ended up unplugging it. The A/C unit was bipolar it was either 90 degrees or 30 degrees in the room there was no in between. The lady at the front desk was rude when we would call down to let her know there was a problem I can't remember her name.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable but great staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

Bed was very uncomfortable, very noisy floor resulting in little sleep

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

Everything was perfect on our stay. Rooms are clean and cozy, staff are professional. Definitively recommended it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

May 03, 2017

club

Great location to Niagara falls. Staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less