Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 938 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    409
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    82

excelente

By

April 22, 2017

club

fue espectacular porque queda serca de las cataratas
buen lugar para vicitar

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay at the Falls

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everyone on staff was a pleasure to be around and they were all so helpful all the time. They wanted me to have an amazing customer experience and I did.

Read More
Read Less

位置好,床铺舒适

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

总体较满意。停车免费,酒店位置好,出入都较方便。但即便是白金会员,给我们安排的房间位置不好,临街有些吵闹。早餐还不错。

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fine

By

April 20, 2017

Everything was fine for the time I spent there
Staff was fine

Read More
Read Less

Good time in Niagara Falls

By

April 18, 2017

The hotel gave us exactly what we were really looking for, to be in a central, walkable area for all of the many attractions!

Read More
Read Less

limpieza de ventanas y elevador.

By

April 17, 2017

club

El hotel tiene una excelente vista pero lamentablemente cuando quería ver no podía porque el vidrio de la ventana estaba muy sucio, si tomaba una foto salían en ella las manchas.!

El elevador se abría antes de que terminara de llegar al nivel seleccionado.

el baño tenia marcas en la pared como de ropturas en donde se coloca el tubo para poner la cortina de baño

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

The building is older, but spotless. The bed was super comfy and the staff was awesome! We walked to the falls, the park and 3 sister islands. Very convenient. Great value for the money. We would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cold water only... Room 227

By

April 16, 2017

After driving twenty minutes out of town with the wrong directions from the 'tour director' in the lobby just to buy swimsuits because the pool looked very inviting and my son is in a wheelchair and the pool had a hydraulic lift (that we tested before we went to buy suits) - we didn't however feel the water.

When we returned we got our suits on and went to the pool. There were no towels and my friend asked the front desk for towels which they promised were on their way. We lowered my son into the pool and it was way too cold to swim in. With half my wet suit and his wet shorts we needed towels.

My friend didn't make it into the pool so she went back to the desk to ask for help. 40 minutes later and no towels so we went to the room and I promised my son a hot shower to feel warmer.

When I turned the water on in the shower it ran cold. For 10 minutes it didn't change. I tried the dial every way possible. I called the front desk. Here's what she said :

Me: " Does it cost more for hot water in our room?"
Front desk " You realize you are in a handicapped room?"
Me: silence and shock
Front Desk " We regulate the water temperature for handicaps".
....

enough said.

We did not get the issue resolved until the next morning.

we will never ever ever go back there. It was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls business tril

By

April 16, 2017

Staff members are great, rooms need update, location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

No free breakfast

By

April 16, 2017

club

Would appreciate coupon for breakfast to use at Tony Romo's rather than just say we can eat there at our own cost. Should be like Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

April 15, 2017

We have never seen the Falls at night (only a 3hr drive away) so we booked in advance for a great rate for a Monday night stay. Road construction around the hotel was a challenge to get to the hotel but certainly doable with few visitors at this time of year. It was a warm 78 degrees and sunshine day. It is just a short walk to Goat Island and the falls.
The front desk was the most professional that we have ever encountered and asked when we checked out if there was anything that they could have done to make our stay even better. Was recognized as an IHG Rewards member on check in and was told there was a separate IHG Rewards member lounge with complementary coffee/soda/water. A very nice and quiet place.
A USA Today newspaper greeted us in the morning when we opened our room door. A nice touch.
Our room was on the 7th floor facing the falls (ask for even numbered room) so we enjoyed the falls at night with the colored lights.
The hotel was clean, modern, and has the appearance of a recent upgrade.
We would have no hesitation to stay again at this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

elevators sucked, ridiculous extra tourist tax

By

April 12, 2017

great location; some staff seem quite robotic; needed a cleaning in main lobby, best part was the tony romas..slow service as under staffed for weekend patrons but food was good..waitress tried her best..poor management planning for manpower all way round in the hotel as was a busy weekend planned event

Read More
Read Less