Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 894 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    81

TIRED

By

February 24, 2017

This location was perfect and put me close to both my business appointments. This is a very tired but nicely kept up property.

Only had a few issues. The rooms dead bolt would not fully engage, I did report it to the front desk on my checkout. I am a stickler about the deadbolt working. I went to grab a towel in the morning and discovered the on I attached the picture of. It was really tathered, and should not have been used. Finally, the shower curtain bar was loose at both ends. I attached that picture too.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

I thought the bed and the pillows where really comfortable had a great sleep The hotel in general is very clean plenty of seating in huge lobby for friends and family is a great place for kids to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean bed with ample pillows clean floor check ked in early no addittionalonger cost
Front desk staff helpful and engaging

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

February 23, 2017

club

Second time staying there and same problems. Staff wasn't friendly, didn't honor requests, and NO hot water at all for the second time.
Manager only thought it was bad enough to get 50% off the stay for one of our two nights, what a joke!
Won't be returning to this place.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and Cleanliness Issues

By

February 21, 2017

The room decor was outdated and presented as run-down. The chair in our room look like someone had been gnawing on the arms of the chair. There were fingernail clippings on the side of the bed near the night table, as well as between the headboard and the wall on the floor. The overall cleanliness of the room was poor. The lobby was very nice and common areas were very nice. They looked like they had been renovated recently. The staff was professional, but not very pleasant. They were all business with no smile for anyone that I could see when I was in the lobby. We stayed they as part of a group that was there for a hockey tournament. Half of the 4th floor did not have hot water two of the nights of the stay. Our room was not one of the rooms affected, but some of the group we were with had the issue. Overall the stay was fair, but I would not stay in the hotel if I visited Niagara Falls again.

Read More
Read Less

Top 3

By

February 21, 2017

I really enjoyed the location as well as the king size bed good nite of sleep

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, updated, relaxing

By

February 18, 2017

This location continues to make small improvements all the time to stay fresh and competitive. The location steps from Goat Island is really nice for a quiet walk. Many rooms now have Kerug coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

Niagara Falls

By

February 17, 2017

The Hotel and the Location was excellent. Upon Waking up in the Morning, we could look out and see the falls; a big bonus for our eight year old.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and wonderful staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

I have stayed here twice during my cross border trips and have had no issues at all. The rooms are nice, clean, and spacious enough. The staff are friendly and do their best to help out in any way they can.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

February 14, 2017

Great service and service!!!! I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome Hotel and Location

By

February 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel and rooms, great value for the price! Was located near several attractions in the area, and a wonderful view of the falls!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn niagara falls ny

By

February 13, 2017

club

friendly staff at check in, room was clean and sufficient for our stay , hotel being renovated on our stay so will only be nicer on a return visit, we spent the night before catching a flight out of Niagara falls airport very close to hotel

Read More
Read Less