Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 772 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    74

Not excellent as expected

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience is good. But the poor in-room wifi connection and front-desk carelessness makes me not very satisfied as expected before visiting this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Food service

By

July 22, 2016

No free breakfast buffet like other Holiday Inn Hotels

Read More
Read Less

Buenas instalaciones, pesimo servicio al cliente

By

July 18, 2016

El hotel es bonito y limpio. Disfrute la pisicina. La atencion al cliente es negativa. Mi esposo y yo somos Spire member y no fuimos recibidos, ni atendidos como tal. Habia una sala V.I.P para members y tuve que acercame para que activaran mi llave porque cuando me dieron la habitacion no lo hicieron. El personal parece desinteresado y no dan importancia a el status que tiene el huesped de IHG. El personal de limpieza era bastante apatico y algunas veces displicente. En mi habitacion no habia cafe y al pedir uno extra a la persona del servicio se nego a ofrecerme uno extra. Las almohadas eran pesimas, aun me duele el cuello. El restaurante es terrible, el servicio super lento y cometen muchos errores cuando te traen el recibo para pagar. El ruido en la noche es bastante, en mi habitacion se escuchaban los gritos y los pasos (correr) de varios ninos en las otras habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

July 16, 2016

club

Muy buena ubicacion y muy comodo. Tiene varios elevadores no solo en el lobby. Es un lugar que se mantiene limpio. Tiene una vista increible! Se puede ver parte de las Cataratas del Niagara.

Read More
Read Less

What a trip...

By

July 13, 2016

Our family did not enjoy the stay at this hotel, however we had a blast at Niagara Falls.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear prodatausa, Thank you for your feedback. As a valued Gold member, we are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We'd like to follow-up on this. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain additional information, and the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome...

By

July 13, 2016

Awesome place..... But the older gentlemen who is the concierge who helps people with maps .. And so forth was a little snippy with folks when they were asking directions and so forth. He also got snippy and annoyed when I was asking him questions . Not cool

Read More
Read Less

Customer Experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

Please see in the survey details for details of the horrible experience we had on 06/29 at your hotel in Niagara Falls, USA

Posted byCustomerCare
July 21, 2016
Dear snkadiyala, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to know that we did not live up to your expectations of the IHG brand during your last visit. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the service, cleanliness, and with your room accommodations. Your additional comments are documented and forwarded to the General Manager and ownership of this hotel for review. These will also remain on file at the IHG corporate office for use in periodic evaluations of the property. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 11, 2016

Wifi is spotty. Rooms are good and Ac nice and cold. Elite lounge was great. Was slow waiting for elevator at times. Everything was clean in our room. Hallways are little musty. Maybe it is too close to the water. Great location though. Walking distance to the falls.

Read More
Read Less

So close to falls

By

July 10, 2016

Check is was so slow, it took more than 20 minutes. Someone already checked in under my name...The waiting line is more than 8 persons...

Read More
Read Less

service was great but had to pay for parking.

By

July 09, 2016

club

I have always had a pleasant stay at all the Holiday Inns I have visited. The only 2 things that I was not happy with.

There was a $10 parking fee for each night I stayted at the hotel. I have never ever paid for parking in my life at a holiday inn.

The second thing was that there was no continental breakfast which I thought was standard for all the Holiday Inn hotels. I went for a buffet breakfast at the Tony Romas restaurant connected to the hotel.
The $12.99 buffet had a very limited selection which served cold food and had to wait for replenishment of bread and butter.

Read More
Read Less

A Well-Maintained Property With Exceptional Guest Services Staff

By

July 02, 2016

The Holiday Inn in Niagara Falls, NY features a truly outstanding Guest Services and Housekeeping staff, a most wonderful Tony Roma's restaurant, a two floor Great American Arcade, and a truly unbeatable location adjacent to Niagara Falls State Park and near the Seneca Niagara Casino. Public buses stop at the Hotel, along with a new free Discover Niagara Shuttle with service to Old Fort Niagara to the North, and numerous other attractions.

Rachel checked me into Room 720 with great efficiency, warmth, and enthusiasm. It is a King Leisure room with a nice view of the Niagara Rapids. The bedding in the Hotel is extremely comfortable and the lighting is very bright as well. Melissa welcomed me to the Hotel and truly valued my repeat business. Victoria in the evenings and Tony at night serve the guests with a great deal of enthusiasm and precision. In the past year, the guest rooms have been renovated with new carpeting, wall coverings, desk chairs, and plenty of electrical outlets. Any requests for extra pillows or any other need are always promptly filled,

Tony Roma's has been open one year now, and Jen provided me with exceptional service for lunch this afternoon. An IHG Rewards Club Lounge provides beverages and coffee 24 hours a day. Tours are available in the Hotel lobby as well.

Come see for yourself why the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls provides a great combination of exceptional service, an unbeatable location, a very nice Tony Roma's restaurant, and a Great American Arcade as well!

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Charging for parking at this hotel is unnecessary. This was not 50 characters so here are more.

Read More
Read Less