Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,8

based on 779 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    74

Fun At Holiday Inn

By

août 07, 2016

club

The staff at the facility are awesome. I had an excellent stay. I do ask to have better coffee making products in the room. Also, one tea bag per room doesn't suffice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, good food, nice, comfortable room.

By

août 06, 2016

club

This is beginning to take too much time! I liked the room and everything about my stay. Now, let's move on.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent location and friendly staff.

By

août 04, 2016

club

The staff is friendly and very helpful with everything.
The lobby is set up for fast service and easy in and out. No waiting, no lines, and swift service.
There is an excellent eating establishment right nest door.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 06, 2016
Thanks for visiting us Bill. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience, and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Delighted by friendly, helpful staff

By

juillet 31, 2016

As first time visitors to the Niagra Falls area, we were Delighted by friendly, helpful staff. We were upgraded to a room on the top floor with a beautiful view overlooking the Falls, enabling us to view the evening's firework display from the comfort of our suite.
The staff helped us obtain the exact tour of Niagra we desired, making all the arrangements for us, with door to door service.
The rooms were dated, but clean. And, it was clear that hotel renovations are underway to make guest stays even more delightful in the future. Hotel is in a prime location, and within walking distance to the Falls and a nice variety of eating establishments.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 04, 2016
Thank you so much for visiting us, and for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, so that you can see all of our ongoing improvements!
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

juillet 29, 2016

On the first night of my stay, the air conditioner malfunctioned. The next morning, on my way out for a day full of business meetings, I let the front desk know. Upon my arrival later that evening, an entirely new a/c unit was installed in my room. This is just one of the great costumer service experiences that I had during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 04, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback. We apologize for the issue that you experienced, but are happy that we were able to take care of things for you so that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for value

By

juillet 28, 2016

I booked this hotel through my AAA agent. I specifically asked for a hotel with a view of Niagara Falls so I was originally OK with the price. When I got there, my view was of a building wall. When checking in, I was charged a $10 parking fee which I didn't know about before booking. There was no exhaust vent in the bathroom so the room was 'fogged' up after a shower. There was breakfast food along the side by the check in area and when asked if we could use that for a continental breakfast, I was told I would have to pay for it so no complimentary breakfast of any kind. As I waited to check in, the staff on a phone as well as the staff waiting on the people checking in were unfriendly to the point of being rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
août 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that portions of your experience did not exceed your expectations. We have shared your experience with our team so that we can continue to improve our ability to meet the needs of each and every one of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Close to the American Falls

By

juillet 25, 2016

The best feature of this hotel is that it is within walking distance of the American Falls. Otherwise, it is old and outdated and not well maintained. Our door didn't shut unless we slammed it. It was incredibly noisy all night long. Our AC didn't work right and just made the room humid and miserable. The elevator is tiny and only holds 4 people. We had to take the elevator twice to get to our room with our luggage and the hotel has a LOT of rooms which means a LOT of people in and out which meant a LOT of waiting. Parking was a nightmare as well. The parking isn't well marked and is awkwardly spaced with uneven pavement. No one told us about breakfast or even mentioned it was available. And forget ammenities like normal hotel soap and shampoo. We got no shampoo and had a bar of Dial soap like from a large box store multi pack sitting on the edge of the tub. Overall, it is not worth the price in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Not excellent as expected

By

juillet 23, 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience is good. But the poor in-room wifi connection and front-desk carelessness makes me not very satisfied as expected before visiting this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
juillet 31, 2016
Dear Edward000000, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and submitting your review. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with your overall experience. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable that you were let down by the WIFI connection in your room as well as the unsatisfactory front office services. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elitemember and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Food service

By

juillet 22, 2016

No free breakfast buffet like other Holiday Inn Hotels

Read More
Read Less

Buenas instalaciones, pesimo servicio al cliente

By

juillet 18, 2016

El hotel es bonito y limpio. Disfrute la pisicina. La atencion al cliente es negativa. Mi esposo y yo somos Spire member y no fuimos recibidos, ni atendidos como tal. Habia una sala V.I.P para members y tuve que acercame para que activaran mi llave porque cuando me dieron la habitacion no lo hicieron. El personal parece desinteresado y no dan importancia a el status que tiene el huesped de IHG. El personal de limpieza era bastante apatico y algunas veces displicente. En mi habitacion no habia cafe y al pedir uno extra a la persona del servicio se nego a ofrecerme uno extra. Las almohadas eran pesimas, aun me duele el cuello. El restaurante es terrible, el servicio super lento y cometen muchos errores cuando te traen el recibo para pagar. El ruido en la noche es bastante, en mi habitacion se escuchaban los gritos y los pasos (correr) de varios ninos en las otras habitaciones.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2016
Estimado frenchy1977, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con la falta de reconocimiento y el ruido en las habitaciones no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

juillet 16, 2016

club

Muy buena ubicacion y muy comodo. Tiene varios elevadores no solo en el lobby. Es un lugar que se mantiene limpio. Tiene una vista increible! Se puede ver parte de las Cataratas del Niagara.

Read More
Read Less

What a trip...

By

juillet 13, 2016

Our family did not enjoy the stay at this hotel, however we had a blast at Niagara Falls.

Posted byCustomerCare
juillet 22, 2016
Dear prodatausa, Thank you for your feedback. As a valued Gold member, we are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We'd like to follow-up on this. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain additional information, and the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less