Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 994 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    85

Business trip with a view

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Niagara is a nice place to stay while conducting business in the area. I unwound with a stroll to the falls and left work behind. Friendly staff were very accomdating

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and offers reasonable value for money

By

25. Juni 2017

club

I liked this property since it was quite near to the Niagara Falls. The stay was generally comfortable with the exception that coffee machine was not working, no guidance was available on touristic places in the area though a desk to market boat rides was set up.

On the whole it was a good experience and offers reasonable value for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are great, restaurant not so much.

By

24. Juni 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Niagara Falls, New York for 2 nights. The hotel stay itself was great: swift check in, clean and modern room, peaceful at night. Some minor things could of been helpful (more then one regular coffee K-cup in the room, shampoo that actually made suds) but nothing that was troublesome. The bed was comfortable and the linens were fresh, no trouble with the tv, a/c, or room key.
What was not awesome was the restaurant adjacent to the hotel (Tony Roma's). The service was terribly slow, from a hello from the bartender, to taking our order, to receiving our food. We both worked in the industry and were surprised at how the bartender ignored us; is it our job to catch his attention when there were only 3 other customers at the bar? The drinks and appetizer were good, but the meal looked like something you'd pay $7-8 for at a diner, but in reality cost nearly 3 times that. Now we understand it's a tourist area but the value was not there. Salad from a bag, generic chicken breast from the freezer, cold stir fried veggies. I'm not picky but this was gross. Not worth the money. We actually found a diner at another hotel that served real food that was warm and had flavor. Again, like the hotel but avoid Tony Roma's.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Easy to walk to State Park, food, shops. Nice view if you're on the falls side. Staff was very helpful in local places to see/eat.
Disappointed in Tony Romas - restaurant connected to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terry

By

23. Juni 2017

The man named Terry at the front desk was very helpful, he went out of his way to help us!

The only problem that I had was one afternoon I was setting in the lobby and a manager and employee had words. She should have taken him behind closed doors to have the discussion she had with him. Very unprofessional on her part. She be little the employee in front of guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21. Juni 2017

Great Hotel great price comfortable bed nice quiet room would recommend the hotel again one of the most comfortable beds I've been in and excellent staff if I was coming down town I went to see any place else

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Saw no free breakfast and Tony Roma's lunch was only option for lunch first day.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and courteous staff

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable room, slept well. Clean bathroom with plenty of toiletries and towels. Maid was courteous and helpful. Staff at front desk friendly and helpful and answered my questions. Check in and out was rapid and accurate. Snacks available for purchase in lobby were reasonably priced. Coffee available in room and lobby. Newspapers available near elevators were plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

rooms clean

By

19. Juni 2017

club

love it staff was great rooms were clean the hotel smell good and super clean

Read More
Read Less

Needs some work

By

17. Juni 2017

The layout of the room was not acceptable for having 2 adults 2 children in the room the bathroom needed repair.

Read More
Read Less

Good hospitality

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great service with good property, proximity to niagara falls is definitely a plus

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

15. Juni 2017

I enjoyed the stay in the area and at the hotel. Would recommend the hotel the and area.

Read More
Read Less