Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 942 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    28

The truth

By

February 25, 2017

Where as the staff was friendly and nice and parking was adequate no one informed us that the hotel was under renovations. Upon checking in and turning our bed down we found someone's hair on top of and in between our sheets on every layer of bedding. Bath fan did not work and there was mold around the heart shaped tub. Overall bathroom was not clean at all.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel itself was great and the staff was helpful, as with most hotels the wifi was not great and made it hard to stream meetings from the room.
I did have an issue with the heater as well but the room was in great shape and exactly as I had anticipated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Wifi is brand new and should be capable of streaming. We will address this our Wifi supplier. Thank you for bringing to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to all attractions ans very good customer service

By

February 23, 2017

club

I had a very good experience. The staff was very nice and friendly. All the places were very close by. The restaurant staff was very friendly but the food was over priced and not very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will see what we can do about improving the quality of food in our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

February 23, 2017

club

We love the location of this hotel-to the falls and attractions-like the Theater and Casino. . The rooms are very nice and the beds are extremely comfortable. The towels smell so fresh and clean and the staff is great! The best part about staying at this hotel is the "package deals" that include a dinner on top of the Skylon Tower. Everyone who visits Niagara Falls, should experience dinner at the Tower!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for the lovely comments. We are so happy you love our location and hotel. We appreciate you letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Need to be brought back from the 1970's

By

February 23, 2017

club

The Hotel is situated in a good spot (close to everything)
The hotel needs to be upgraded and brought back from the 1970s' Furniture, Internet, Outlets, carpets, phones in the room were pretty sad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are in the process of our third hotel renovation since the 1970's. Internet is brand new since October and there have been no issues. There is toll free support 24 hours a day to assist with any issue regarding the internet. Try us in a couple of months - we know you will love it.
Read More
Read Less

comfortavle bed

By

February 21, 2017

Very comfortable to sleep. Will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you. Love to hear you enjoyed our beds.
Read More
Read Less

Stayed at Holiday Inn near the Falls.

By

February 17, 2017

club

The hotel was nice but under renovations which was not known until arriving. There was noise until 4:00 pm.

We were offered a room earlier than normal check in but not informed of the renovations currently under way.

The room was comfortable.

Overall value was ok. The staff could have advised us better of the available facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that you were not aware of our renovations. Thank you for your great comments, our hotel will be even better in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

great overall expeirence

By

February 10, 2017

Everything was perfect from the food to the room as well as the staff at the Hotel were fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much we really appreciate your review.
Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT stay !

By

February 09, 2017

We stay at this Holiday several times per year and have never been disappointed. We will be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you and we look forward to having you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location...Didn't Expect Renovations..

By

February 08, 2017

club

I had booked 4 rooms, for 4 couples for this weekend getaway. We were not told of pending construction/renovations...this greatly impacted our quality of stay and overall experience. Unfortunately we were not offered any thing to offset this.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Renovation noises are kept to a minimum during the weekend and none at night. We do apologize if you did experience some noise during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

February 07, 2017

club

It was very relaxing and the staff couldn't have been nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent get-away

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel every time we go to Niagara Falls. The location is convenient to everything. The amenities and staff are outstanding. Best value by far.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your "Excellent" review. We are are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you back.
Read More
Read Less