Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1090 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1090reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Room/Nice Jacuzzi

By

July 26, 2017

Holiday Inn has a great package for couple. It is worse your money!

Cheers!

RG-MF

Read More
Read Less

Good choice when visiting the falls!

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and good location when visiting Niagra falls. Although the falls cannot be seen from the hotel, it is a 5 minute walk down the street to a great view of both the American and Canadian Falls. Hotel is very clean and rooms are good size and quiet. Beds are very comfortable. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Views from room not great (overlooked a parking lot). Free parking is a big plus for this location. Many restaurants and attractions are within walking distance. IHOP is across the street and Margaritaville is in the hotel. Food tends to be very expensive. Although there is no view of the falls, this hotel is closer than many, and is a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Niagra Falls

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are being redone, love the tile floors no carpet in the room. Décor is very nice, and having a balcony to walk out on was nice. The hotel staff was great, and very helpful. Will not do the restaurant again if we came back, the food was good, pizza was wonderful, but had 1 bad experience out of the 3 times we went there, so will not return there for that reason.

Read More
Read Less

Decent...good location

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel, clean enough as far as the room goes. Pool area could be better. WIFI awful. Bed a little on the hard side.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2017

Very nice room and bed, hotel was clean and it was a great location to the Falls.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Niagara by the falls

By

July 20, 2017

very poor hotels indeed.
The staff were nice and friendly, that is all I can say

Read More
Read Less

It's a holiday inn

By

July 19, 2017

club

Normally stay at higher end hotel. For 75 bucks cheaper I suppose it was ok. Not as friendly at check in as I had expected. Nice and close to falls and margaritaville.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but room need proper renovation

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff are great and very helpful.
The room is not properly renovated. The hallway need to be updated and renovated

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

The food in the restaurant is great, wood oven pizza is off the chain and the steak was cooked perfectly. Great place to stay close to the falls.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, But With Several Issues.

By

July 18, 2017

I have given this hotel a very generous “Benefit of the Doubt”, by assigning a “Three Star Rating”. There are multiple issues that need to be addressed by the “Hotel Management”. First, I will discuss the strengths of the Hotel. The location is excellent, just a short 5 minute walk to the “Skylon Tower” and either the American or Canadian Falls. The Kitchen is very accommodating to special dietary requests, and the quality of the food is excellent. Service is prompt and efficient, when the Dining Room is fully staffed. Housekeeping is an additional strength of this Hotel. The Housekeeping Staff are very quick to respond to room issues that might occur, and guest rooms are promptly and thoroughly cleaned each morning. Speaking of rooms, the recent renovation has vastly improved the room quality. My room was clean, comfortable and cheery. The decoration was both smooth and relaxing. However, as stated above, there are many weaknesses that need to be addressed. I am a frequent visitor to this hotel, and a member of their “Loyalty Program”. They have one of my credit cards on file, for at least the past several years. When making the initial Reservation, I chose to guarantee arrival with a different credit card. For reasons unknown to me, the hotel said that they could not authorize my other credit card. Two hours before my arrival by car, after driving close to 10 hours westward on a very rainy New York State Thruway, the hotel arbitrarily cancelled my Reservation. Upon returning home, I received the news on my telephone answering machine. It never occurred to them that perhaps they entered my credit card information incorrectly, into their computer. Also, they could have easily authorized my credit card already on file with the hotel. I was given an upgrade and a Complimentary First Night, for the harrowing experience. The next day, I was able to transfer to the correct Reserved Room Category. All in all, I ended up staying at the hotel for a total of 19 Nights. There were several “Construction Projects” taking place inside the hotel, during the peak tourist season. Also, a notice was posted on the side entrance to the hotel by the civic authorities of Niagara Falls. The notice stated that the “Fire Alarm and Wiring” inside the hotel needed corrective action to be taken. On Saturday July 01, 2017 (Canada Day) the hotel was charging between $400.00--$500.00, for a room. This is the price an individual would expect to pay at a Manhattan Five Star Ritz Carlton Hotel. Finally, the Front Desk Staff members are extremely careless with “Guest Security”. Several Front Desk Personnel shouted out my “Room Number” around a crowd of people, when a requested Wake-Up call was made. This hotel is most appropriate for a very short (1-2 Night) stay, for travelers wanting a convenient (close to the American and Canadian Falls) location. For longer stays, the problems cited in this review need to be addressed and corrective action taken by hotel management. The Room Rates are simply too high, and not justified, for a “Three Star” strictly average middle market hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice and clean

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great location, rooms where clean and somehow seemed renewed. Definitely would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for family travel

By

July 14, 2017

club

We could not have picked a more perfect location for our mini-family vacation at Niagara Falls. With free parking and pleasant staff, the hotel offered all that we needed. We were able to walk to the Falls in 5 minutes, a 2 minute walk to the casino across the street, tons of restaurants to choose from. We watched the fireworks on the walkway-bridge 2 minutes from the hotel,so that we didn't have to get caught up with all the crowds. The hotel had 2 pools: indoor as well as outdoor. The restaurant affiliated with the hotel was adequate, nothing special, but a good place for a quick drink. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less