Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 917 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    27

Value Hotel Beside Casino

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Do not book this hotel if you are looking for glamor, you won't find it. But if you are on a budget but want to be close to the action, this is a great option. Steps from Fallsview, IHop, the Falls and many other restaurants, you are right in the heart of Niagara.

Read More
Read Less

It's a worthy stay for leisure travle

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

It's perfectly allocated in betwen the Casino and the Falls
plus next to Skylon and Imax movie theater.
Convenient walking distance to everywhere.
But the density of the hotels and lodges nearby just affected the WiFi signal strong enough to get you offline every now and then. I used my own dataplan at my stay all the time.

Read More
Read Less

alwaysfriendly

By

January 13, 2017

My wife and I travel to the Niagara area quite often and we always stay at the Holiday Inn.It is reasonably priced and located close to the falls,casino and restaurants we visit. the staff is always helpful and friendly and privide us with any extras we need very quickly and Cocos is a place we it at often.

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff and comfortable room

By

January 09, 2017

club

very good stay offer which included dinner at the Skylon Tower and breakfast at Coco's. Only downside was ongoing renovations which created unwanted noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the unwanted noise you experienced during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is in a great location and is usually a good place to stay. This time the room was not a clean as usual and it was noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your comments. We will review with our housekeeping department and do apologize for the noise.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, staff is friendly, location and services are good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

很好的一次旅游购物

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

很愉快的一次自驾游,从前台到早餐到Checkout都很专业谢谢!以后有机会再来!唯一的缺憾是看不到瀑布

Read More
Read Less

ADDTIONS TO ROOMS

By

January 06, 2017

iT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE A FRIDGE TO KEEP WATER COLD WHEN TAKING AND STORING MEDICATIONS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Fridges will be added to our room later in 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Very good Service with all facilities

By

January 06, 2017

Wonderful hotel with considerably low price.Room is very good with all types of facilities. staff is very good. Easy check in and easy check in. Breakfast was also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Love this place !!

By

January 05, 2017

Every time we stay here its amazing. Excellent staff, quick easy check in. The rooms are very large, modern and well equipped. You cant beat the location when staying at the Falls. Not a great view of the falls but the hotel more than makes up for that in value and quality.
This is our number one, first choice of hotels !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
WOW - thanks. This is a keeper and going up on our wall. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoy our hotel. Our staff loves to hear when they are doing a good job. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location but that's it.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Beds are hard. Rooms and hallways need to be renovated. Staff are friendly. The buffet breakfast is gross. The eggs seem to be plastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We will review your comments with our restaurant. Renovation will be taking place this winter. You will love our new look.
Read More
Read Less

Idea for improvement

By

January 04, 2017

There are not enough electrical outlet for phone charge in the room; NO non-slip mat in bath room!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. We love hearing about ideas for improvement. We have all new lamps coming in with additional outlets . Our tubs have been treated for non slip.
Read More
Read Less